We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for the price.”
Review of Motel 6 East

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Motel 6 East
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Centralia
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 301 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

I was travelling in that area and just stayed for 1 night.
You definitely get what you pay for. Maybe it was even a bit too much.
The room was not that clean as well as the bathroom.
The curtain was also broken and I could hear the people from the other room taking...
Staff was OK.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheKringel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank TupeloGrille
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DianeMedford
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel. It was dirty and the staff apparently did not care. The manager was not present and the staff had to continuously call her to request assistance which was denied. If we could have found another hotel we would have left on day one when the bathroom was dirty, floor was not vacuumed, lighting was not adequate, and there was dog hair on the carpet when we were told that the room was pet free. Additionally, the free breckfast was sub-standard on all four days of our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Norma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centralia
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Chehalis - Centralia
5.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Chehalis - Centralia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Relax Inn
Relax Inn
#4 of 4 in Chehalis
111 reviews
1 mi away
Peppermill Empress Inn
Peppermill Empress Inn
#3 of 10 in Centralia
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Centralia
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 East

Address: 702 Harrison Ave, Centralia, WA 98531-2110 (Formerly Travelodge Centralia)
Location: United States > Washington > Centralia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Centralia
Price Range: $59 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 East 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Motel 6 East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Centralia
Motel 6 East Washington/Centralia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing