We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best even for the price”
Review of Motel 6 Centralia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Centralia
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Centralia
Reviewed October 14, 2006

The hotel looked alright from the outside. Our room was suppose to be non smoking however it did smell of smoke. When we went to get into bed there was a large burn hole in the blanket and the blanket was very very dirty and smelt. I am positive the hole would be noticed by the cleaning staff as it was at the top of the blanket. In an emergency or late at night looking for a place to stay is the only reason I would recommend staying there - a last resort.....

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phyllis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 69 of 69 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2005

Ok for 1 nite. Hotel on the freeway and may offer special discount on motel6 web site. near some stores
and grocery.

Stayed: November 2005
1  Thank Seasoned-Traveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Evert Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vb-voyageurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Centralia
1.6 mi away
Olympic Club Hotel & Theater
0.6 mi away
Motel 6 East
Motel 6 East
#10 of 10 in Centralia
301 reviews
6.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Chehalis - Centralia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Chehalis - Centralia
6.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
King Oscar Motel
King Oscar Motel
#4 of 10 in Centralia
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Centralia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Centralia

Address: 1310 Belmont Ave, I-5/US Hwy 99 at Exit 82, Centralia, WA 98531-1805
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Centralia
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Centralia
Price Range: $56 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Centralia 2*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
M6 Centralia WA is conveniently located off I-5 at Harrison Avenue, and within walking distance to area restaurants and shops. Riverside Golf Club is 5 miles. Enjoy our seasonal outdoor heated pool. Wi-Fi is available in all modern guest rooms for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Motel-6, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Motel 6 Centralia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel Six Centralia
Centralia Motel 6
Centralia Motel Six
Motel 6 Centralia Washington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing