We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleaniness”

Bob's Burgers & Brew
Ranked #4 of 85 Restaurants in Burlington
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Seasonal hours may vary. We are open until 10 p.M, but we close at 9 p.M during the Winter.
Anacortes, Washington
Level Contributor
90 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Cleaniness”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The last time we sat near the fireplace. It needed cleaning, and generally the place did not look clean. I would like to know if it has improved.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 611Marty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey H, Manager at Bob's Burgers & Brew, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
We are deeply sorry to learn that your experience with our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We constantly strive to improve our restaurants in every aspect. We will take your comment into concern and look into the situation. We hope you visit us again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    62
    24
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Coupeville, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great bar food & atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Bar staff friendly and relatively attentive. Great chicken mushroom burger with steak fries. With several tv's on sports- a few different games on rather than just one would have been nice.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KIMBERLEY J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and terrific food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

Food was delicious, waitstaff was friendly and attentive and the atmosphere was fun and social. We had burgers and jojo's (thick fries) after a day of skiing at Mt. Baker and it definitely hit the spot. This is a comfortable place to sit back and relax....days, nights or weekends. Highly recommended!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chartbag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Average burgers”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

The servings are quite amble, piled up french fries, but do they get the oldest dairy cows for their tough burgers?

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Washington
Level Contributor
136 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Okay, take it leave it”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Heard great things about this place, maybe expected a little more, as the burgers and fries were okay. If I am paying premium prices for a hamburger, next time I would likely go elsewhere.
They have free peanuts to eat, which kinda helped, as I was still a little hungry after my meal.
The atmosphere of seating is for quick in and out, adequate.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TonySeattleWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob's Burgers & Brew also viewed

 

Been to Bob's Burgers & Brew? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing