We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Hampton Burlington” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hampton Burlington”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013

Very satisfied with hotel and staff. Front desk staff very efficient and friendly. Location is excellent for shopping either at the Burlington Outlets or Seattle Premium Outlets. Close to great other shopping and Costco too! Would definitely staff there again!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank DisneyLeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    411
    130
    28
    9
    4
See reviews for
210
154
29
128
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

I visited twice and could not have been happier. Yes my view from my window was not spectacular, it was a heavy equipment contractor lot, but it was quiet the whole time I was there. Better than a view of a noisy highway. Staff was helpful, efficient and friendly. Breakfast staff the same, guess I just wish someone, somewhere would figure out how to do a better breakfast buffet. When someone hits it they will get that elusive next star. That said, I'll be back at least 3 times in the next year, and that should say enough.

Room Tip: Staff has great recommendations on nearby restaurants. Ask. Also they have to go bags in the morni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelor2141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Great location; clean hotel, friendly staff. Would definately recommend this hotel, to others. Was very central to shopping in both directions (North and South). we enjoyed our stay and would definately stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank marinasZ7296HG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

This is a fairly new property in this city of Burlington where the choices are limited. Fanastic amenities, incredibly clean and outstanding staff. unbelievable value for money. We were passing through on our way through the Cascade route. Beds extra comfy.
Well done Hampton Inn! We would choose this line of hotels for good value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elli362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prosser, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel last weekend when we were in town for a football game. Upon arriving at the hotel we were greeted by the friendly front desk ladies. Our room was clean and comfortable and the hot breakfast was great. The two ladies working the breakfast were wonderful. No complaints what so ever!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank roachieguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
123 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stayed at this location because my husband came to this area to work a few days. We stayed in a spacious room (room 300) which was the last room on the 3rd floor. We had a king size bed, desk, refrigerator, microwave and sleepy sofa. Each day we had a very good selection of free breakfast food. Hot and cold breakfast plus fruits. The breakfast preparer lady is real friendly and attentive of your breakfast need that's being served each morning. The bed is very comfortable and all the furniture are in excellent condition. The staff is very polite. The room is decorated very nicely. Carpet is clean and in excellent shape. A very nice indoor pool & exercise room. My over all stay at this hotel was excellent!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grace_Baby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

I stayed at this location for a wedding - I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. We did use the pool and jacuzzi during the stay and both were clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and everything in the room was in good working order. I would stay at this location again and refer it to friends & family.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shauna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Burlington
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Skagit Valley Inn And Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN College Way Inn
BEST WESTERN College Way Inn
#2 of 5 in Mount Vernon
3.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
0.8 mi away
Tulip Inn Mt. Vernon
Tulip Inn Mt. Vernon
#3 of 5 in Mount Vernon
3.5 of 5 stars 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Address: 1860 S Burlington Blvd, Burlington, WA 98233-3226
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Burlington's Hampton Inn & Suites is Skagit County's premiere hotel. Brand new in 2006, the award winning hotel features complimentary hot breakfast, 102 spacious rooms and suites; pool/hot tub, internet access, business center and central Burlington location. Located less than 1 mile from Interstate 5 (exit 229), close to a range of restaurants, car rental agencies, shopping and activities such as the Tulip Festival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Hotel Burlington
Burlington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing