We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Reviewed July 20, 2014

WIll never stay here again! Shower difficult to operate. Blowdryer does not work. Breakfast serves sour eggs. I am not a fussy traveler but this not horrid! Bugs and mosquitoes greeted me at my door. Terrible!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2014

Dear Dianne,

I am sorry your stay at the Hotel was not pleasant for you. I am not sure why you did not report any of the issue's you have clearly stated in this survey. We would have been more then happy to address all of them, by doing so we would have had the opportunity to correct each and make your stay a good experience for you. However I am happy that you brought this to my attention.

If you are in the Bremerton area again please call me.

Jay Patel
GM Quality Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 113 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2014

This was very easy to miss as we were driving down the street in Bremerton looking for a good motel...we were able to check in...ground floor room, due to recent injury...close to the office...the room was perfect...king size bed...so comfortable! The breakfast in the morning was wonderful!
Excellent service...very clean property! The staff was wonderful...I will stay again when in the area...and what a great pool area they had!!! Thank you for a great nights stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bugt2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2014

Thank you so much taking time to write your experience at our hotel.Again thank you for your business from management and staff.
See you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I was staying for a conference and was put up in this hotel so I didn't have to pay for it but I saw the prices online and can say that this hotel is a great deal. It is a little dated and not in the best area of town (but Bremerton has worse) but the rooms were huge, clean and comfortable. My room had a king size bed, kitchenette, sofa, chair, desk, coffee table and even my own private balcony area with a couple of chairs. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty much standard for all other hotels.

Room Tip: I stayed in the farthest building, there are four I think, and it was a ways away from the lobby but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbrums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I travel frequently to the Kitsap/Bremerton area, and after "playing the field", have found that the comfort, location and service available at the Quality Inn and Suites / Bremerton is second to none. Comfortable, quiet, and close to the places I need to get to, a terrific breakfast, both hot and cold, coffee 24/7, a warm inviting atmosphere both at the lobby (with that wonderful fireplace!) and in the efficiency suites, (my favorite is the big bathrooms, where you can stretch out both in the tub and out of the tub!). Simply put: Overall best in Class.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank knauthtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very nice. Clean, comfortable, good location for a stop on the highway. Not for a holiday vacation. Loved the shower as it had a hand held spray. Needs work would be the continental breakfast. The price was close to $100. Not sure how that compares to others around. The staff was very friendly.

Room Tip: No advise, sorry.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This was a last-minute booking, and we got a great rate on a room. Bedroom kind of cramped, and overall the room was dated, but it was very clean. Having a mini-fridge and microwave was a definite plus. The biggest drawback was not having any hot water for showering. We were in Building C, and everyone else seemed to be staying in Building A.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room in a building with hot water to avoid an unpleasant surprise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank JK P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Another place to just sleep, alil pricey for a quality inn,strange room set up, yet roomy like a mini apartment. Dated. Food places/choices decent. Cont.b-fast in morn, room buildings spread out so quite a hike if walking anywhere. Simple.All good

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wickedblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
258 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.2 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bremerton
130 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2445
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing