We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I thought this hotel was great! The staff was friendly and I got in and out quickly. Breakfast was good too. I am very happy with the price I paid and feel i got a great deal on the place. I will stay here again if I get back to the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

88 - 94 of 113 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2012

I reserved a room here and when we arrived the lobby looked clean and tidy, so we checked in. Too bad my room wasn't in the lobby. The room smelled musty and nasty, the carpet was badly stained (wrinkled up everywhere like an old blanket?), the microwave was dirty inside. The vinyl floor around the toilet was all curled back, the adjacent wallpaper and wall tile was not even attached (with young boys in the house I know what causes this). I don't even know how the walls are cleaned without tiles falling off. They were not even attached. The bathroom floor felt like a trampoline.
Between business and leisure travel I stay in hotels over 100 nights a year and I'm not that picky. I just can't remember the last time I have ran into a room this disgusting.
I will say that when going back down to the lobby I was promptly allowed to check out and refunded with no questions asked. That seemed odd? I wonder how often it happens.
The weekend was salvaged as we went across the street and checked into the TripAdvisor top rated hotel for $15 less/night. Spotless room and a beautiful view balcony.

Room Tip: Go to hotel across the street!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Summersea808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2012

I am really sorry for this situation happen during your stay,But unfortunately our property does not have any viynal floor or tile on the wall.This review is for another property and been posted to our property.Even we do not have any rooms in lobby.
If you have any questions feel free to give a call 360 405 1111.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean upon arrival and well kept during our stay. We plan to return in the fall.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oceaneight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We highly recommend this hotel for the convenience, service and price. Having family in the area, we use this hotel when visiting. We find the staff to be very friendly and accomadating, the rooms to be clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast to be very good and well presented.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewisrojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

I have stayed at this motel while away from town on business many times over the past 6 years. There has been a lot of management changes over the past few years, and also hotel name changes.

This week, the service from a (again) new ower was excellent. The new owners are working hard to improve both service and their facility. I will continue to use this motel in the future, and expect it to continue to improve under the new management.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridgedadof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

The suite we were in had a kitchenette and a sitting room and a cute patio. We stayed two nights and would have loved to stay there more, but we had to complete our trip. We plan to make a trip back to this motel and request the same suite. The manager was in the lobby each morning and was very helpful.

Room Tip: Request Unit C suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IUJIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

The people here really care. I was really amazed by the enthusiastic response when I needed anything, including quiet in the middle of the day and late hour room servicing, as I was working extended odd hours at night, and needed to sleep during the day.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knauthtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
0.1 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
258 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
0.2 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bremerton
130 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4303 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2445
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range: $60 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites® hotel is two miles from Puget Sound Naval Shipyard and Intermediate Maintenance Facility. Additional points of interest close to this Bremerton, WA hotel include: •Kitsap Naval Base•Naval Station Bremerton•Bangor Naval Submarine Base•Naval Surface Warfare Center Carderock Division. Located on Washington's Kitsap Peninsula, Bremerton is minutes from sandy beaches and a lively marina area. Outdoor enthusiasts will enjoy being close to a number of recreational activities like boating, swimming, scuba diving or fishing, or strolling along the nearby boardwalk where you'll find a wide selection of specialty shops, souvenir stands and sidewalk cafes. Hotel features include: •Free continental breakfast•Free high-speed Internet access•Free weekday newspaper•Free local calls•Free coffee. Guests of this Bremerton, WA hotel can also enjoy the outdoor heated pool and exercise room during their stay. Corporate travelers will find that working on the go is easy thanks to this Washington hotel's on-site business center that provides access to modern amenities like copy and fax service. All of our spacious and well-appointed guest rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, curved shower rods, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, voice mail and cable television. Ask about our rooms that have balconies, kitchen facilities, pillow-top mattresses, sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience, this Washington hotel has laundry facilities. Ample parking is provided and can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses. When you want countless amenities and outstanding hospitality, make the Quality Inn & Suites hotel your selection for warm and inviting accommodations. Make a reservation with us today and we'll make your stay memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing