We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We noticed how busy the restaurant was” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noah's Ark Restaurant

Noah's Ark Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 187 Restaurants in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Roslyn, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“We noticed how busy the restaurant was”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

We were looking for a restaurant when we spotted Noah's Ark. It was busy, even though it was later in the evening. The restaurant is more of a fast food environment than a sit down restaurant (which is fine with us). We stopped in and both ordered fish and chips. The meal was very good. Excellent tarter sauce, too. The restaurant is clean and the employees were very friendly. As we enjoyed our meal, we noticed that more and more individuals and families kept coming in (always a good sign). Prices are very competitive with other restaurants and the other meals that I saw looked very tasty. A very good place to eat!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank I90west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    47
    9
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
100 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Try the philly beef sandwiches!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great sandwiches, and really good fries and tarter sauce. This landmark has been here for many years, and they always have great, consistent food.

Try the Nicks Special sandwich or the mushroom provolone steak sandwich. I moved across the state, but still make a point to stop here a couple times a year when I'm in town

Oh! And the shakes---my husband loves their great variety of milkshakes.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cork_777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, WA
Level Contributor
66 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Family owned christian based”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

The food rocks, the staff rocks and so does the old music. Give me this restaurant any day of the week (except Sundays LOL) they aren't opened on Sundays. Burger Dip is a favorite as is the Janet Special. Love them onion rings too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank shedav6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy landmark”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

you just can't go wrong here, it is all great all of the time. And, the folks working there are always cheerful and happy to help.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MauiOrBust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best little pudding cakes and sandwiches”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

Their little pudding cakes of various flavors are so good and very reasonably priced. Their cheese steak/sub sandwiches are excellent and come with many toppings.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noah's Ark Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Noah's Ark Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing