We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and customer service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I recently stayed with colleagues at the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bremerton WA based upon reviews from Trip Advisor and suggestions from local residents. The atmosphere of the hotel is first class all the way and front desk staff member-Danielle was very professional and provided a welcoming and assistive environment from check in to check out. We will definitely stay again upon our next visit to the area!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
Thank MattnBrandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one, that your room was comfortable and our staff took good care of you. I have shared your review with Danielle and of course she very much appreciates your recognition of her service. We are very fortunate to have a fantastic team here at the Fairfield!

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (231)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 231 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

This hotel is fantastic! Very clean and new! The hotel is two blocks from the Ferry Terminal in Bremerton, a one hour ferry ride from downtown Seattle. The ferry ride is a pleasure! Breakfast wasn't great, but complete and included in the room rate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimglv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one and you had a chance to enjoy the local attractions like the beautiful ferry ride to Seattle.

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,

Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We are a family of 5 and stayed in a two room suite with living area and pull out sofa and mini fridge/microwave area. HUGE bathroom :) Everything was immaculate and still had that new "smell". We were impressed with our stunning water views and a great continental breakfast that makes up for the $7.00 parking charge. We were able to check-in early and check-out late!!! That was a great bonus!!!

Room Tip: Room 357 is a corner suite with 2 rooms, one with two Queens & the other a King. Living area was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeattleMomOfThree_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was so positive and that you enjoyed your room so much.

Our two bedroom suite is a great option for families like yours, bridal showers, etc....and you're right, the views are wonderful! We also just changed over to the new Fairfield brand standard which is a hot breakfast with eggs and sausages. Very shortly we will also be offering biscuits and gravy on some days for a variety.

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Want a reasonable place to stay with just a ferry ride away from Seattle? Great location and don't have to pay the high price for parking in Seattle! Breakfast is included! Cereal, waffles, fruit and juice! Pretty basic but good!
Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
Walking duistance to Starbucks, restaurants and movie theatre.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MAUREENH47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one and our staff took good care of you.

Our complimentary breakfast has always been a nice feature and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it. We just made a change to the breakfast offerings this month and this is a new Fairfield brand standard. We are now offering a hot breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausage patties. Soon we will also be adding some variety by alternating biscuits and gravy on certain days. I hope you'll come back again and enjoy this change at some point!

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Very good hotel in downtown Bremerton. Free WiFi, breakfast, and greatest asset is impeccable cleanliness. New, clean, with friendly staff. Laundry with 2 washers and 2 dryers on 2nd and 4th floor. Very handy.
Traveling on business for the Navy, it is right next to the Shipyard and Naval Base.
Ferry terminal is 1.5 blocks away. Seattle 1 hour away by ferry. A few pretty good restaurants within 2 blocks or 3.
There were no hotel created distractions or disappointments in a 2 week stay here. Consider this hotel if you expect value for your money.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with amenities- microwave, refrigerator while making the reservation or when checking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one! We have a really great team here and I'm so happy that they took great care of you and your room.

With our proximity to the ferry terminal and numerous restaurants and shops, our location provides a lot of opportunity to enjoy activities and a variety of places to eat.

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Had some meetings in Silverdale and this was the closest Marriott property. Located within walking distance of the ferry. Clean room but somewhat on the smaller side. Bathroom is spacious thought. Some dining choices within walking and driving distance. The town empties out by evening so not much street noise at night. There is also plenty of on-site parking as well.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Duc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm happy to hear your experience was a positive one, that your room was comfortable and you had a chance to enjoy our surrounding area.

We do have several different room types from a standard King room to a very large 2-bedroom suite. With all of these room types, there's truly a room type for any preference!

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

After reading some of the reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect for room size. We stayed in a standard King room. The room was large enough for us (we've stayed in much smaller rooms). We did not feel cramped in the room and the larger bathroom was a bonus. Enjoyed the larger shower, too. The hotel is newer and that gave it an extra sharp appearance. Our room was very clean and the staff was friendly. Parking was $7, but the underground area was very secure. Didn't mind paying for parking here. We will definitely stay here again when we are in Bremerton!

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank I90west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMFairfieldInn, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Fairfield Inn & Suites and for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one, that your room was comfortable and our staff took good care of you.

We do have several different room types from a standard King room to a very large 2-bedroom suite. With all of these room types, there's truly a room type for any preference!

We greatly appreciate your business and we'll look forward to your return the next time you're in town!

My Best,
Michelle Tomlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Bremerton
114 reviews
6.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
2.2 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
258 reviews
6.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton

Address: 239 4th St, Bremerton, WA 98337-1812
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range: $104 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staying is believing with the staff of the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bremerton. Bremerton is home to Puget Sound Naval Base and the gateway to the Olympic Peninsula. Our hotel offers beautiful views of Sinclair Inlet and the Olympic Mountains. Bremerton is also home to the historic ship USS Turner Joy, as well as several local restaurants, galleries and shops. We are located a short walking distance from the Kitsap Conference Center, Puget Sound Naval Base and the Bremerton/Seattle ferry terminal. Like to Golf? Gold Mountain and Trophy Lake golf courses are a short drive away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton Hotel Bremerton
Fairfield Inn And Suites Seattle Bremerton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing