We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Colette D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (868)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 868 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cheri D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Buddha50
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

We stayed at the hotel because it said it was "pet friendly". They added a pet fee to our room which was expected. Two days in, I found that there was an extra $90 charge to my credit card. When discussed with the front desk, they said that it was a pet fee but I showed them it was already added to our nightly charge and they removed it. Then after we checked out they added a $150 charge to our card. When we called back they said it was because there was feces all over the floor (which was not true), paw prints in the bathroom (where our pets never went), and white hair all over the room (which our pets don't even have white hair). To sum it all up they tried to rip us off and charge $150 for stuff that wasn't true. Very fishy after they previously incorrectly added a $90 fee that was removed. THIS HOTEL IS A RIPOFF.

They also usually ran out of the "free hot breakfast" an hour in and never refilled.

Also, we had to go get towels nearly daily because they would take our towels but not leave new ones.

The rooms were not impressive either. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhahn9041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jack E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take each matter brought to our attention seriously. It seems like you experienced one bad event after another. I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered, as its not our policy to add incorrect charges. I will take a look into this matter personally. Please contact me directly at the hotel so that we can resolve this matter. Jack Edwards - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Debdid
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jack E, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Bremerton
112 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
0.8 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bremerton
130 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA

Address: 5640 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2236 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range: $77 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton/Silverdale, Wa Hotel Bremerton
Comfort Inn Bremerton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing