We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Motorcycle Rally”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Large Hotel, and large rooms. It was going through a new owner change and needed repair. There was no pool or hot tub. We enjoyed our stay, nevertheless, and the breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pfergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (869)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

848 - 854 of 869 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2012

Needed a last minute place, found a good rate on priceline that was better that hotels site.

When we first pulled in we questioned our choice as there was a large area roped off for motorcylces so we though it would be noisy but we where so wrong.

Very quite rooms and hallways. Good size rooms kept very clean. Lobby as well. A full breakfast in the morning was great. We needed a place to eat at night and the staff gave us numerous options with excellent directions.
Would stay here again for sure.

Con's- small pillows and when you expand them they go very flat, other was that we couldn't flip the toliet seat up or down as the tolit paper roll was in the way. weird location for the roller.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BoiseID999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We stayed at the Baymont the week of July 4th. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. The Breakfast bar was always hot and full. Christine the breakfast lady was fantastic and made us all feel so at home. I want to thank her and the crew for taking such good care of us. Thanks again. We will definitily come back to stay here if we ever come back to Bremerton.

Room Tip: Balcony rooms overlooking the lake was beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

thank you so much for having my family on 5-27-5-28 -212
baymont inn and suits washington courthouse 11431 allen road jeffersonvill ohio 43128
1-740-948-2104 ask for sam tell him camillia khadija dia sent you lol
i really enjoyed my room no loud noise up and down the hallway very comfortable setting and my suite was very affordable and clean we have a small infant so always looking at having enough room and amenities in our room, very close to the destination we were going to be in and alot of food choices to choose from, the hospitality was so satisfying thank you so much for the treatment of a first class family. can not wait for my return
see ya soon
baymont

Room Tip: air conditioned rooms, with internet access, (own pc) frig microwave, flat t.v and yes my very own j...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nanayaa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

A very nice, large facility with a great complimentary breakfast. We only stayed one night, but will definitely consider this hotel for longer stays. Front desk staff was very helpful.

Room Tip: 4th Floor is the main floor. 1, 2, 3, & 5 are probably a little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RevK8_1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Took group of high school students. The lobby is the only thing nice about this hotel. The eggs, hashbrowns etc for breakfast was cold. The rooms are old with sloppy upgrades. The bathroom floor was like standing on a block of ice! The tile (I assume new) was installed in a terrible manner grouting smeared everywhere. The ceiling molding was installed crooked, burn spots on the carpet, Kind of a creepy place. My students called it the "haunted hotel" or the "hotel from hell"! It appeared to me that the management was trying to cover up a poorly constructed building and was doing a poor job. I would NEVER consider this hotel again and would hesitate to stay in another Baymont Inn if this is the norm

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

We had a wonderful experience with the Baymont Inn. First of all the rooms are very comfortable as well as the bed. Our room also had a balcony and we were so surpised how quiet it was at night with the highway so close. We were greeted by a very nice front desk staff. We got to the hotel before check in time and they said they had a room ready for us. The next morning we had an excellent breakfast buffet that is included in the price of the room. When we were having breakfast a very nice gentleman by the name of Sidney came over and asked if we needed anything. He made us feel so welcome and comfortable. The hotel is convenient to the freeway on and off ramp. We will be planning a trip in July and look forward to returning to the Baymont Inn and Suites in Bremerton.

Room Tip: We had room #310 which was very comfortable and had a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shelley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremerton
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 9 in Bremerton
112 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
0.8 mi away
Flagship Inn
Flagship Inn
#3 of 9 in Bremerton
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
Oyster Bay Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bremerton
130 reviews
3.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bremerton
5.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA

Address: 5640 Kitsap Way, Bremerton, WA 98312-2236 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range: $77 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bremerton WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Bremerton/Silverdale, Wa Hotel Bremerton
Comfort Inn Bremerton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing