We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun”

Skagit Valley Casino
Ranked #2 of 8 things to do in Bow
Attraction details
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This was the perfect place to get us into the Las Vegas mood the night before our flight. We both had a fun night at the casion, not much of a gambler, but the few times i did, I had a good feeling losing my money to this casino.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank aseretseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    23
    31
    10
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Vernon
Level Contributor
83 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Not much of a gambler but I like a bargin and this place has great breakfasts, large portions and nice folks. Try the French Toast.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank PaulaBow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coquitlam
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Low ceiling Not good for non-smoker”
Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

The low ceiling and not so efficient air filter system makes this casino a second choice for non smokers. Aside from being an older facility with dated looking slot machines, these are the 2 marked differences between here and Tulalip Casino.

Helpful?
1 Thank JohnMene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benicia, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Hidden Jewel”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

If you want to get away from the hussle and bussle of the city, this is the place to do it. Nestled in the woods and off the beaten path, you can relax and feel like you are a million miles from the maddening crowd.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveler94510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Satisfies my gambling itch”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I love to play the slots. Seldom win but I find it entertaining. The lunch bar is so inexpensive and quick - lets you get back to the slots faster. Clean but smokey.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skagit Valley Casino also viewed

 

Been to Skagit Valley Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing