We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Qdoba Mexican Grill
Ranked #45 of 189 Restaurants in Bothell
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Dallas, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

It was good food, and the employees were very nice and chatty when they were preparing my order. The location is great for being near to some major hotels so that you can walk.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank BroncosMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mill Creek, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Better visit”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I have visited other locations (in Texas) and the one in Mill Creek was better! I had the chicken quesadilla. It was very flavorful and delicious. It came with a scoop each of guacamole and sour cream. The server was pleasant and I will return again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karyn_D680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best quality Mexican food in the area.”
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

The BBQ pork burrito is outstanding! I have had other entre's and they were good, but this burrito is my favorite. The sauce is a modified mole, the pork is like a bbq'd pulled pork. Add your own choices for the rest.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank zpops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Have it your way”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Food was good, wouldn't call it fine dining, but you go down the line and order what you want. There was a special twofer price, so was a good value.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VATraveler888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Once was enough.”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We used to have this company cater for lunches at work. For that it was great. If I am paying, I go to Azul's. No question. The food is like a Mexican cafeteria: ok, the atmosphere is meh, it is just like half way through you think: 'What am I doing here, when I could be at Azul's and really, seriously, enjoying what I am doing?' Better yet, just drive 2 minutes down the road to Red Robin.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elwood_Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing