We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bothell, WA
Nearby Hotels
$151
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
$163
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willows Lodge(Woodinville)
$399
$375
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
221
230
82
40
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
221
230
82
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetteriyaki placewaffleshot tubpotatoesdecent hotelbed was very comfortablegreat place to staythe breakfast areaeasy accessparking lotwould definitely stay here againbusiness tripfamily weddingroom was largefresh fruitprice range
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 611 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2011

It was hard to find a good cheap hotel during Labour Day weekend . After finding this hotel and reading the reviews, was quite hesitant. But you can't just judget based on what other people experienced.

So we got there and entered the lobby which was really nice. We originally booked 2 nights but decided to stay an extra night because we liked it so much. The bedrooms were clean, the bed was comfy enough (not too hard and not too soft), breakfast was great - eggs, potatoes, sausages, waffles, fruit, cereals - (can't complain when it's free!) and were very pleased to see that there was bacon on Monday!! For those people who claim they couldn't find the bread - if you're standing in the food section, you won't see it. But once you leave the area and sit at a table, you see it! Its the same distance away as the waffle maker!!

Anyways, we enjoyed our stay and will definately go back! You can't really complain about anything when you're paying $77/night. What more can you expect really. But for the price, it was definately worth it for us and we had a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steakngeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

The only good thing I can say about this hotel is the landscaping is so nice. It is an older hotel that is in need of updating! The first thing that hits you is the low ceilings. The second is the musty smell in the hallways. It reminded me of walking into a musty basement. I am allergic to mold, and by the time we got to our room I was stuffing up. Our room was a two room suite with the air conditioner in the bedroom and a fan unit to circulate the air. The air smelled of mold and it only got worse as the room cooled. The toilet was broken and wouldn't fill with water. The living room area was tiny, with the refrigerator and microwave stuffed in there like it was an afterthought, and the furniture in desperate need of being replaced! As my allergies began making it hard to breathe, we made a new reservation at a different hotel. My husband told the clerk at the front desk that we wouldn't be staying as we couldn't guarantee that any other room would be better for my allergies. She was nice about it and apologized for our inconvenience. Even though we didn't actually stay here, I wanted to warn anyone else with allergies or asthma to look elsewhere!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank melosis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

We got moved to this hotel when our original room reservation at the Courtyard Marriott in Kirkland evaporated due to "inventory issues". On the plus side the staff is very nice and tries hard. But they have kind of a tough row to hoe due to circumstances beyond their control (but not, mostly, beyond the control of the management...). There is only one luggage cart for the ENTIRE hotel. I am not exaggerating. There is a building under construction across the street that runs a generator all day and night. Bring earplugs. (Compliments to the staff - they gave us a different room the next night after we whined about the construction noise.) Free breakfast! Yay! Cold eggs made of memory foam and fried potatoes made of damp paper towels. Boo!

Room Tip: Ask if the construction is still going on across the street. If so, get a room on the other side.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phkadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

We have stayed at this hotel late last fall for a couple of nights and liked the service and the quality for price.
This time we also had a King room N/S as requested located on the back parking lot which made for a quiet night. While the room was clean overall, we did find a long black hair in one of the glasses later in the evening. As we drew the conforter back to retire we noticed that it had a couple of blood stains that seemed to have been laundered in.
The check-in was efficient as well as being very friendly. The large pool was not used but we sat there for awhile and enjoyed the sun.
The hot buffet breakfast has a wide variety of breakfast items of reasoable quality. It is truly worth the stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pjthedj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Stopped for one night at this hotel on my way to Vancouver. Good hotel with everything in excellent condition. Fee parking and wifi. Carrie at the front desk was very helpfull.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kennethtravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews