We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, United States
2 reviews
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Very nice and clean place to stay while on vacation. Nice staff and nice facility with underground free parking too. Nice location to everything. A nice breakfast selection, but sad to see that everything costs extra to eat. But nice pool and hot tub. Close to many restaurants and places to see

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jade L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    331
    158
    40
    18
    7
See reviews for
155
114
18
217
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
port orchard, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Was initially hard to find without GPS because of shopping center. Parked in garage due to rain and could not access the lobby without a room key so had to go out in the rain anyway. The café and bar are in the hotel lobby which was odd as there was no division of space. Checkout was great without having to access lobby. Comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
115 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2014

This is a great little hotel for business travelers or families with things to do in the area. Free wifi, and flat screen TV's you can plug a Pad into. It isn't a resort though. Super quiet, clean, nicely furnished, plenty of room, and underground parking. You can even open the window a little bit. It is like you are the only guests in the place. It has a small indoor heated pool and fitness center that is fun to try out, but would easily get very crowded. The restaurant breakfast was decent, although the range was a bit limited and the portions somewhat small. The service was OK. Oh! The beds are REALLY hard. Haaaard. We had a disabled access suite with king bed and separate lounge, and a small kitchen with sink and microwave. Was fun, and there are other dining options within walking distance. Good stuff. Would go back. No problem.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elwood_Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado Hills, California
Level Contributor
218 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We spent 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable and they have a good breakfast menu. Access to the hotel from the main road is difficult. The hotel is not visible from the main road. Number of restaurants close by for lunch and dinner

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manuel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, CT
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Hotel has all of the amenities that I look for in business travel at a reasonable price: complimentary Wi-Fi and business center, indoor pool, exercise facility and restaurant / bar in the lobby. Conveniently located near shops and restaurants. Rooms are clean and spacious.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank PeterD7510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I did not expect such a lovely hotel in this price range and just off the interstate. The lobby is beautiful, the room was extremely clean and comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant.
We had a room on the back of the hotel looking out at the forest, and it was very quiet.
My husband used the fitness room , and I used the small pool; both areas were very clean.
We were visiting family in the area and would certainly stay here again on another visit.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peg423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamestown, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I was welcomed by a smiling face which is nice to see when you have been away from home on business for over a week. the hotel was perfect... clean, friendly and very efficient. The gym was very clean and the equipment was perfectly maintained. Check in and out were a great experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
2.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
2.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Bothell - Seattle North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Address: 22600 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021-8456
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle / Bothell Hotel Bothell

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing