We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
288
219
85
32
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
219
85
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfred meyerindoor poolbeautiful lobbyhot tubright next doorhotel restaurantfront desk staffwill stay there againparking lothappy hournice stayquiet roomeasy accessstayed one nightfree breakfastcoffee makeratrium
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 644 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Stayed one night great quiet room on third floor clean room very comfortable bed
Would stay again if need be groupon coupon or spg good value. Fred Myers right beside hotel if you need to pick up anything. Very convenient spot close to everything

Room Tip: Third floor
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

I stay in Four Points all around the world and they do occasionally rebrand another hotel instead of building it new, but they usually have far higher standards than they applied here. Other than the road sign, the lobby, and the shampoo bottle, this is still just your average three star best Western. Calling it a Four Points is false advertising in my view.

Important hint: don't think the "pool view" is something nice. The pool is a creepy old indoor pool so those rooms look into that rather depressing view. When we saw our room, supposedly an upgrade due to my gold status, we requested something else and got the parking lot view instead. Happy to have that in comparison.

Staff was nice and professional. Location is very good, right at Lakeway Drive exit and very close to the center of town. And, as I said, the lobby is nice.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank hcmjkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana W, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your most recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear it was not comfortable.

If you get the chance I would like to hear about your stay a bit further. Please contact me at dana.weber@fourpointsbellingham.com if you get the chance.

Once again, we apologize for your stay and if there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best,

Dana Weber
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

I stayed here one night while visiting friends. Lobby is welcoming, pool is large and fun. Rooms are large and comfortable, though a bit dated with hard to open windows and noisy A/C. My pillows were under-filled to the point of being worth a mention. Consider asking for a pillow upgrade if they can offer.

Room Tip: Ask for a pillow upgrade. Mine were dramatically under-filled and scratchy.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana W, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Mike-

Thank you for staying with us! We will make sure the room you stayed in is looked at so as to make sure everything is in tip top shape. In addition, we will look at adding a pillow menu. Right now we do offer both feather and non feather products, but we could expand that.

We hope to see you again real soon!

Best,

Dana Weber
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017

After traveling thru WA for a week, we pulled in early to the Sheraton and were so pleasantly surprised to find that our room was ready for us pre-check in time. The CA King size bed, the room itself, was all so comfy that we were able to sleep in late the next morning. While close to the freeway, we were also close to laundry, a Whole Foods, and could easily walk to downtown Bellingham. The hotel is modern and clean, and the new B-Town restaraunt has a great selection of food and drink.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

This was the main hotel for our daughter's wedding. The site was nice, clean and welcoming. Rooms were very nice. The staff was outstanding! They were helpful, supportive and everything e requested was made to work as we needed. Can't say enough good about the quality of this operation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews