We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$90
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellingham Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$129
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$145
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveler rating
286
217
84
32
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
217
84
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfred meyerindoor poolbeautiful lobbycomfortable bedshot tubright next doorhotel restaurantparking lotwill stay there againfront desk staffnice stayquiet roomeasy accessstayed one nightfree breakfastcoffee makeratrium
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 639 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2017

After traveling thru WA for a week, we pulled in early to the Sheraton and were so pleasantly surprised to find that our room was ready for us pre-check in time. The CA King size bed, the room itself, was all so comfy that we were able to sleep in late the next morning. While close to the freeway, we were also close to laundry, a Whole Foods, and could easily walk to downtown Bellingham. The hotel is modern and clean, and the new B-Town restaraunt has a great selection of food and drink.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017

This was the main hotel for our daughter's wedding. The site was nice, clean and welcoming. Rooms were very nice. The staff was outstanding! They were helpful, supportive and everything e requested was made to work as we needed. Can't say enough good about the quality of this operation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017

This Sheraton seemed a bit more of a highway hotel stopover place than other properties we visited on our NW trip. There was ambient noise from the outside the window parking lot and the swimming pool. The pool had a lift, and the hottub was accessible from the pool itself, which was nice design-wise. The staff was very nice and helpful. We didn't try the oyster bar, but it looked good. I appreciated that the room had a good fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDismukes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana W, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us and for the most part having a comfortable stay. We apologize for the noise you encountered. May we suggest a room on the south side of the building if you are looking for a bit more quiet. These rooms are away from the highway and the pool.

We look forward to hosting you again next time your travels bring you to Bellingham!

Dana Weber
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

I recently booked a room them through Expedia and was feeling extra fancy, so I paid $20 extra for a room with a view.

When we checked in, I was surprised to find that our room was on the floor level with a wall full of windows facing the indoor pool (as in, the lounge chairs for the pool are *literally* up against our window - zero privacy). When I asked reception if there had been a mistake, he seemed surprised that they offered rooms with views, and said the only other view is facing the freeway.

Fast forward to the next morning when we were awoken at 8am with a pool party happening right outside our window. We gave up on sleeping in around 8:45 and checked out early.

The ship has sailed on offering any commentary on poor room placement here, but to market any room in this hotel as having a "view" is a flat-out lie, and to charge extra to wake up to kids screaming "cannonball!" is pretty slimy.

I'm not one to make much of a fuss, crummy hotels happen. But to knowingly have guests pay extra for something that doesn't even exist had me walking away feeling pretty gross. I reached out to their team twice in hopes they would acknowledge the miss and set better expectations for future guests. I was told a member of their executive team would be in touch with me, it's been 6 weeks and I still haven't heard anything. Womp womp.
C'mon Sheraton! You're better than this!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celeste O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana W, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Celeste-

We want to sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our property. We will be reaching out to our reservations team to make sure the name of these are updated to poolside. We can definitely see how this would be confusing and we will make sure this is corrected ASAP. In addition, we are sorry to hear you were not contacted back. We apologize sincerely for that and if there is anything we can do to make this right, please do not hesitate to contact me direct at dana.weber@fourpointsbellingham.com.

Once again thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback.

Dana Weber
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Four Points in Bellingham is located behind an inviting shopping mall & close to the many city attractions. The lobby is spacious & adjacent to their casual dining facility. Meals here were delicious with quick & friendly service. The rooms are built around a central inner courtyard that has a small pool. This was a favourite place for kids !

Stayed: March 2017
Thank phyllis71344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana W, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Phyllis71344,

We appreciate your comments about our facilities and hope you had a chance to enjoy our new restaurant B-Town Kitchen and Raw Bar while you were here! Looking forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Kaylyn Stewart

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews