We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great place for a rest and coffee” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #10 of 31 Coffee & Tea in Bellingham
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bellingham, WA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great place for a rest and coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

I went to the one on Bakerview. They have nice outside seating, although it's right on the main road so the traffic is noisy. The inside is nice and the employees are friendly. There is also a drive through if you just want to grab a cuppa joe and go!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaroleMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    1
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“FRIENDLY!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

Always a place to stop & get your favorite drink with a happy server! The gift section has had some extras I've purchased for gifts that not all S's have too.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crisjoy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington state
Level Contributor
140 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Americano and protein box”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Is there anything else? Well yes, but I can count on the Americano consistency and I'm glad to have the protein box. Traveling alot makes it difficult to eat properly and Starbucks has that answer.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank LoneOak6496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham
Level Contributor
31 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What can I say? It's Starbucks.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Starbucks is the best coffee shop around, in my opionion. The atmosphere is friendly and trendy. It's fun to look at all the merchandise they sell (dreaming about that espresso machine). All of their coffee and tea drinks are fabulous. It is a real treat to go there and spend an hour talking with a friend.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank CleanfreakBellingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
313 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“MUST TRY THE CLOVER PRESS COFFEE!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

I must admit I am a Starbucks junkie so I was shocked to walk into this shop and not know about the Clover Press. The great staff working took the time to explain the process to me, you get to choose any of the beans they sell for your coffee! After making my selection I stepped down and watched the process and was amazed! But the real treat was yet to come, I was handed the best cup of coffee I have ever had at Starbucks!!! I know this is a huge investment for them and hope it succeeds as it is great!!! If you are a true coffee lover you must stop in and try this!!!! It is wonderful that you get all this at no extra cost.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank glendale215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing