We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a gas station...”
Review of Pizzazza

Pizzazza
Ranked #1 of 471 Restaurants in Bellingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Description: We believe locally sourced plants and animals, raised with stewardship and integrity, provide the best tasting, most flavorful and nutritious food available.T Pizzazza, you will find pizza by the slice and whole pies for take-out. Our Woodstone-fired New York style thin crust is available in traditional white or honey wheat. We also offer breadsticks, grinders, subs, toasted sandwiches, organic burgers, and fresh salads. Most of our ingredients are local and organic.
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

It is a gas station...enough said. A regular gas station with pizza in the corner. If you are on the go or maybe a night after drinking then this is a place to go. However for a place to eat with friends or a cute date..No.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jenna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

164 - 168 of 178 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014

This place is grand, the food is good and so is the service. you can call in orders and by the time you get there your food is ready.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank The_sandwich_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

this is the place to go. I would give them a 5, but sometimes the pizza could use a bit more cheese.

Thank pnwnewbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pizzazza, Owner at Pizzazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for your review of Pizzazza on Tripadvisor. Next time you order, just ask for extra cheese, it's only a buck, then let me know if we deserve that 5th star. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

My experience was at the Pizzazza on Alabama Street. The pizza is really good and the staff is friendly and accommodating in honoring request for baking it a couple minutes longer to my liking.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank atlaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pizzazza, Owner at Pizzazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

We aim to please and can accommodate most requests. Glad to hear we are taking good care of you. Thank you for your review of Pizzazza on Tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I'm from New England and love NY style, thin crust pizza with a sweeter sauce. Pizza'zza's cheese pizza is the perfect simple pizza for our whole family!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pizzazza, Owner at Pizzazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Thank you for your review of Pizzazza on Tripadvisor. I am honored that a pizza connoisseur such as yourself thinks our pizza is "perfect". The cheese pizza is a family favorite in our house as well. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizzazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing