We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Greek food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mykonos Greek Restaurant

Mykonos Greek Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 423 Restaurants in Bellingham
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Greek food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

The Greek salad is great. The roasted Greek chicken with potatoes is my favorite. Portions are large and the prices are reasonable. Good place to take visitors.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    41
    17
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Duncan BC Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

This restaurant, being close to the Hampton Hotel, has excellent food but slow servoice....okay if you have lots of time to spare.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pacepro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
103 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Unexpected in Bellingham”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Very good food and service. The calamari portion was well prepared and there was more food than I could possibly eat.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Falls, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“they tryed”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

i love greek food but this wasn't very good the time i was there. there are a lot better place close buy to get better greek food

Helpful?
Thank bsleeper65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
195 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Good food, good value and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Being a frequent customer of the establishment, I can say this is an excellent place for value. The food has always been of a high calibre, and even the small things such as plenty of feta cheese on the salad makes it place I'll come back to. Service is good, friendly, and efficient. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone who wants something in the way of a casual and slightly laid back dining setting.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank smrgeog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mykonos Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mykonos Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing