We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Unexpected in Bellingham” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mykonos Greek Restaurant

Mykonos Greek Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 434 Restaurants in Bellingham
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Crossville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
109 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Unexpected in Bellingham”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

Very good food and service. The calamari portion was well prepared and there was more food than I could possibly eat.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    44
    18
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Maple Falls, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“they tryed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

i love greek food but this wasn't very good the time i was there. there are a lot better place close buy to get better greek food

Helpful?
Thank bsleeper65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
222 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Good food, good value and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

Being a frequent customer of the establishment, I can say this is an excellent place for value. The food has always been of a high calibre, and even the small things such as plenty of feta cheese on the salad makes it place I'll come back to. Service is good, friendly, and efficient. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone who wants something in the way of a casual and slightly laid back dining setting.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank smrgeog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cullman, Alabama
Level Contributor
108 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2013

We have eaten here a few times and have always found the food to be good although sometimes the service has been a little slow. On our last visit the service was much better and the food was very good. My husband had the daily special which was fried prawns and fish. He said both the prawns and fish were cooked perfectly and some of the best he has eaten. I had the spanokopita which was served with Greek Salad, rice, and pita bread. It was all very good; the pita was exceptional, obviously fresh baked, hot, and tasty. My husband ate one piece of it and decided next time he would order some of his own. We will definitely eat hear again.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtenay, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Greek Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

Convenient to the Hampton Inn (within walking distance). Good Greek food, nice atmosphere, reasonably priced, friendly staff.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mykonos Greek Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mykonos Greek Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing