We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
serene

Walked through Whatcom Falls Park to get here but then back on a street. Lovely little park with... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
kathyh6642017
,
Bellingham, Washington
A beautiful hidden garden

Ok, so maybe not hidden, but definitely an out of the way gem. This park is located in a... read more

Reviewed June 27, 2019
Bubuflu
,
Bellingham, Washington
via mobile
Read all 74 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bellingham
from $116.15
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
48
22
2
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
48
22
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sculpture garden silver beach interesting sculptures residential area hidden away whatcom falls park worth a visit parking lot nice walk art nature trees northridge benches paths woods lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Walked through Whatcom Falls Park to get here but then back on a street. Lovely little park with sculptures and are abounding. So peaceful and serene.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank kathyh6642017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Ok, so maybe not hidden, but definitely an out of the way gem. This park is located in a residential area off of Alabama, close to the Silver Beach area of Lake Whatcom.

Once you walk thru the wooden gate, you’ll be pleasantly surprised at the beauty and treasures in this small forest. There are dozens of sculptures scattered throughout the park along winding pathways. This truly is a peaceful and lovely location that you will find charming and probably thought provoking.

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank Bubuflu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful sculpture/art garden hidden away in the forest. Discovered it by accident as my wife and I were taking a walk in a new trail system out by Silver Beach. We had the whole garden to ourselves (10-11am on a Sunday). I can't wait to take my parents and friends of ours back to see it! No pictures as we both left our phones in the car.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

There is 2.5 acres of beauty located just on the cusp on Lake Whatcom. We are truly blessed with the beauty of all the art & vegetation found at this park. Worthy of a visit.

Date of experience: March 2019
2  Thank Martha1105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

I love stopping by here when walking the wonderful interconnected trails in Bellingham. Each season brings its own surprises in this lovingly cared for park.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank SusanMelvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews