We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of Taco Lobo

Taco Lobo
Ranked #84 of 444 Restaurants in Bellingham
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We had a chile relleno floating in soup and a completely unseasoned quesadillas. To complete the experience the service is slow and the prices are high.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TomMajewski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    20
    7
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
774 reviews
428 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“average place nd average food, good chips”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

average place with average food but chips were yummy.serve the usual drinks and plenty of seating all around, food served fresh and hot and staff is friendly, bathrooms clean.would I go again ? yeah, "maybe" but not the best in town by any stretch

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank KweqSmanit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Have no fear, eat here!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

So very, very gooood!
Traveling & found the place from my fellow Yelpers, thank you!
Had the chicken enchilada w/ rice & beans & I'm not even a meat eater...if anyone's finicky about their chicken; have no fear, eat here & enjoy =)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BluePeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Falls, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great for fast food”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

when ever i get into bellingham i try to go here if i want mexican. very good food. very rich and favorful

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank bsleeper65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the Lobo!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Love going to Taco Lobo! I can always count on the food being served quick and tasting great. I seem to usually get the carne asada taco combo with an occasional chile relleno, or mole special....yum!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lisakenoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco Lobo also viewed

 

Been to Taco Lobo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing