We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Bellingham” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cascade Pizza & Italian

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cascade Pizza & Italian
2431 Meridian St, Bellingham, WA 98225-2404
360-671-0999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #212 of 424 Restaurants in Bellingham
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Bellingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza in Bellingham”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

They have Italian food also, It's all great. Never had bad service or food there. It's a small restaurant , but you can carry out your pizza.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bellinghamguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    5
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
75 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nothing outstanding”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The food was just so so, nothing unusual, nothing memorable, not yummy. There are better choices for Italian food. I have not returned.

Helpful?
1 Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford, BC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A New Bellingham Favourite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I have been there 3 times recently and each time we had a very good affordable meal. The lasagna was fantastic and the pizza was very good. Like one of the other reviewers asked, why would you stand outside in a line when you can drive 5 minutes and have a great meal. Clean and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank stasho1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
149 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Consistent quality, always pleasant service, good value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

We visit Cascade Pizza often, as it is one of the places in town open late. But beyond that, we have never had a disappointing meal here. The pizza is very good and the pepperoni lasagna is what I compare all other lasagna to; it is outstanding. Lunch specials are usually a pretty good bargain.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cascadefirechief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
80 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Timeless!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

I have been going to Cascade Pizza since I was a little girl, and every time that I am back in town I make a point of coming here. I don't know if it is nostalgia or not, but I always have a fantastic experience here... the pizza and the pasta (particularly the pepperoni lasagne!) are to die for. The service is always great. My mouth is watering just thinking of it now!

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KOuest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cascade Pizza & Italian also viewed

 

Been to Cascade Pizza & Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing