We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Handy to Comfort Inn.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #28 of 444 Restaurants in Bellingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Handy to Comfort Inn.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had a really nice meal here, and all we needed to do was walk a few steps from the Comfort Inn where we were staying. The salad was great!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roberta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    111
    58
    22
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place to take a large group of hungry soccer players!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

We were in Bellingham for a soccer tournament and needed somewhere that could seat and serve a large group of hungry (and thirsty) soccer players. Staff was very patient and prompt with the kids as well as the adults. The food was better than I expected. Kids meals were a great value. Service was quite good, unfortunately it took quite a while to get a few of the bills sorted out. Nevertheless, a fun and delicious meal was enjoyed by all. Thank you Olive Garden, we shall return.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gareth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton,Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Food was outstanding and would highly recommend going at least once while in Bellingham ,Wa . Servers where great both nights that we went to Olive Garden, being so convenient by the hotel.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Ridge, Canada
Level Contributor
929 reviews
435 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 449 helpful votes
“Continues to bring us back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Came for Father's Day lunch. Usually have soup and salad lunch special which in it self is a great deal. This time, however, I had the three course $12.95 deal. Good choice! Get on their email list to receive regular updates called ''See what is new at Olive Garden!' Experience at OG has always been positive; great service and excellent food at reasonable prices. Still playing terrible lounge music!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

I don't ever think you could to an Olive Garden and have a bad experience. The food is amazing. When we come to the USA, we always make a point to go to an Olive Garden, as it's so good. So many choices, even lighter choices if you are watching what you eat. A must try!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing