We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good food!”

Asian 1 in Bellingham
Get food delivered
Ranked #40 of 438 Restaurants in Bellingham
Price range: $8 - $14
Cuisines: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Voted Best "International Cuisine" in the Northwest by Alive Magazine for 2019 & 2020! Casual Dining. Great Taste & Healthy Asian Cuisine. Very Clean Restaurant. Very Friendly Staff. Reopen for Dine-in on Wednesday 6/17/20. Due to Covid-19, Mask or Face Covering is Required! NO MASK NO SERVICE. Excluding guests who have medical conditions, & children the age of 12 and under. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

We frequent this place overtime we cross the border to do some shopping. And this place never disappoints. The food is tasty and the variety is plentiful. We have also tried their burlington branch and I appreciate the consistency of the quality of the food. Moreso, the price is fair!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Konea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 141 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2016

With no where good to eat in this city, we drove by this restaurant that from the outside looks like a bank. Inside is ok decor with younger staff who provide great service. The food is outstanding and I recommend the Pad Thai and some of the sushi rolls. Everytime I go to bellingham this is a must for lunch!

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Westin_FB_Operations
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

The food is great and not full of chemicals. Staff are friendly and provide good service. Take out service is good as well. It is hard to find an Asian restaurant that cooks healthy food as well as great tasting. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DougHay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

Great food - good value portion size is above average
Great flavour friendly staff -packed full on a Sunday eve was a good sign
Will be back for sure

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 209arlenef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

The food is good and reasonably priced. They have a mixture of Asian Styles. The service was a little slow. But as soon as we finished our meal the bill was on the table as they took the plates away. I felt like they were rushing us out. There was two of us and we were sitting at a table for two, so not sure what the rush was.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MozzieBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian 1 in Bellingham also viewed

 

Been to Asian 1 in Bellingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.