We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellingham Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$84
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellingham Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$122
$70
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$134
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairhaven Village Inn(Bellingham)
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
12
12
17
15
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
12
17
15
26
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 82 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

we have 2 kids under 12 the rooms was large enough clean and comfortable beds, good shower pressure and heat. The pool was good the free breakfast was great, waffles made to order. The internet was good and they let us leave our car for 4 days when we flew to Las Vegas for free. We used the microwave and fridge it was all perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We are two senior women who stayed here for two nights November 23-25, 2012. We were very happy with our rooms, 2 queen beds, microwave and fridge. Ground floor. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had contact with 3 different staff members and all were very helpful and greeted us cheerfully any time we saw them. We had a continental breakfast each morning. There were a few small issues such as the fridge sitting on the floor with the microwave on top. It would have been easier if they had been on a small stand. The room was clean and we had a good time. The hot tub was wonderful after a full day of shopping. This is not the Hilton folks and the price reflects that. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marj37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Although the staff at this hotel is friendly, the rooms are terrible. I took a group of 18 students on a trip and none of our rooms were very clean. My room looked like it hadn't been cleaned at all--the floor was dirty (to the point where I didn't feel comfortable walking on it without at least socks on), one bed looked dirty and the other had cigarette burns through the comforter, blanket, and sheet. The hotel did not seem or feel safe--there were surveillance cameras in each hallway, and a warning in the room to report suspicious activity and/or persons, and the door did not shut all the way without major effort. The curtains were broken and didn't close all the way, and the window would not lock. I slept a total of two and a half hours because I was awoken several times in the night by people talking loudly and banging on doors. The only reason we stayed here was because no other hotel close to WWU had room for 21 guests; however, if we faced this situation in the future, I would either place my students at two separate hotels, or stay in a different city rather than stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jebadiah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed here about a year ago and our experience was absolutely terrible. The room was filty, I made our son wear his shoes at all times. The beds were uncomfortable, the sheets and bed spreads needed to be replaced. When we checked out there was a billing issue and the manager/now owner was incredibly rude. This is not a place that is concerned about service or how comfortable your stay is, all they want is your money! Don't make the same mistake we did and stay here!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WAfamof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

The room was ok but the motel is in need of renovation. I don't know if the asian lady owns the motel but she is terrible when it comes to customer service, she is about rude. We were woken up at 2:30 in the morning to the sound of fire alarms, which eventually proved to be false alarm. I asked later in the day and the lady didn't know what the problem was. There was no compensation for getting woke up at at 2:30 a.m. and over heard a conversation the lady at the front desk had with a unhappy customer and her response was uncaring and just pay the full fee.

If there is no other place to stay then stay otherwise keep looking.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews