We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bellingham-Airport
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
$96
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairhaven Village Inn(Bellingham)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$113
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$110
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chrysalis Inn & Spa(Bellingham)
$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
389
215
84
24
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
215
84
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbellingham airportgreek restaurantcookiesroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastan early morning flightshuttle servicepark and flywould stay here againbusiness tripgreat place to staythe breakfast areafront desk staffeasy accesswafflesparking lotbli
Filter
Updating list...
643 - 648 of 724 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

This is a very nice spot. Friendly staff with a manager who is usually there to great and thank you. Rooms are quiet, clean with comfortable beds. A nice complementary hot breakfast in the morning with cookies and lemonade served in the afternoon. Plus close enough that you could walk to the airport if you wanted a short exercise.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank Field M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

beds comfy, coffee in rooms, nice friendly staff. dislike cold pool and no hot tub.A little costly for what you get, ive had better in bellingham at a cheaper cost , just farther from airport though. Stayed there cause we were flying to vegas the next morning early.

Room Tip: main floor ,close to pool
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank transitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

The Hilton Hampton is the closest to BLI airport and is a couple dollars more than some others, but you get guaranteed clean and large rooms. Efficient check-in, and surprisingly quiet considering the airport on one side and highway on the other (we were on the highway side and did not hear any noise at all !).
The usual Hilton breakfast bar with a waffle machine, cereals, fruit, juices etc. A nice touch. Even though it opens at 6 and we left the hotel for our airport check-in at 5:30 we were able to grab some muffins and juice.
They have a shuttle to BLI but we chose to park at the airport.
They do not have a bar or restaurant, but Mykonos Greek restaurant is a two minute walk and is a great place for lunch or dinner - and, you get 10% off if you show your Hilton door card.
I would stay again at the Hilton Hampton when using BLI.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ed3339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Stay here every time we have a flight out the next am. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The free breaky is great as you walk out the door to catch a flight BLI. So perfect if you have to be at the airport early the next day! Bed was comfy.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank montana43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

My family of 4 stayed at The Hampton on our way to Las Vegas via Bellingham AP. This is my second stay at a Hampton and I must say I love them! We got a great govt rate, check in was a snap. Our room was spacious, very clean and new. The pool was very nice and clean. It was perfect on the hot day it was.
The beds... Oh the beds!!! They were awesome! So comfy. One of the best beds we have slept in. In the morning the breakfast was great. There was a lot of tasty food that was replenished on a constant basis.
Thank you Hampton, a job well done.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnsonFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews