We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$70
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$145
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellingham Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$129
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveler rating
256
388
224
84
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
388
224
84
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbit datedwafflesstay there againshort staybiscuits and gravyvery pleasant stayfree breakfastshopping triphot breakfastking suitebellis fair mallparking lotblaketubinternet
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 987 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017

A good place to stay if you are looking for budget-friendly lodging in Bellingham. Hotel was undergoing construction/remodeling (during my stay in mid September), but the rooms were clean, bright, and spacious. A big thanks to the front desk lady (I think her name was Nenita), who was very friendly, understanding, and helpful. The hotel is right next to 539, and pretty close to Cordata station, a number of grocery places and the mall.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Yiddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

We spent 12 hours here (8 of them asleep), so I wouldn't have wanted to pay more than the ~$79 we did. As others have mentioned, hotel lobby, hallway, and guest bathrooms are extremely dated, although carpet restoration is underway. Guest rooms are ok. We were initially given a room that was either in use or hadn't been cleaned, so we quickly left and got a replacement room. At 8 a.m. we were awakened by construction at the gas station next door, although to be fair to Baymont, the noise and vibrations would likely affect other nearby hotels as well. On the plus side, front desk in a.m. and p.m. were friendly and good natured. And there is abundant reserved parking just for compact cars, although everyone seemed to be driving SUVs.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank CapitolDweller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

It was a great stay for 3 days. Should have done the rewards for a free night but oh well. Other than that the hotel is under a fixing up but that's understandable. Great staff, great breakfast, peaceful and quiet. Just what everyone should look into at a great rate. I would like my free night though according to online sources you stay 3 and get 1 for free.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank adriinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

We arrived at the hotel just after 10.00pm after first flying into Bellingham from San Diego. Our Room was 217. On the way to our room it was made very obvious that the hotel was undergoing renovations - no mention of this upon booking or at check-in. As soon as we walked into our roomyou could smell stale cigarette smoke, even though the room was non-smoking. Because it was late we just decided to go with it. Next thing we know the smoke alarm is sounding in our room. After it going on and off intermittently for 1 hr we called reception it was 3.40am. The female on reception said they had been having trouble with the alarms and just to reach up and disconnect it !!!!! Really, hmmmm. I guess guest safety doesn't account for anything. We have stayed here a number of times before, but will no longer. Upon check-out after explaining the worst stay ever, the Receptionist continued to charge us full and wished us a nice day. I am sending a complaint to the Wyndham Head Office because it really was the worst

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank johanneh167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

The manager was helpful and personable but the property lacked attention to detail. Bed was too soft. A/C didn't cool room.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank andreapC5070DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews