We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$140
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$146
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellingham Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$165
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$79
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
228
176
23
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
176
23
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesolive gardenhot tubroom was cleanchoice hotelscontinental breakfastbiscuits and gravybellis fair mallthe breakfast areawould definitely stay here againminute driveprice rangea great place to stayfront desk staffshopping tripthird floorone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 444 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2010

Second stay here. Was very clean & quiet. Hottub and pool open to 11 which is a plus, beds were comfortable, good size bathroom with all good working fixtures. Check-in/out was fast and efficient. Location is good for shopping in the area.
Will go back again!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FishGirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2010

Very clean, friendly, and excellent free breakfast selection, could not ask for anything better.
The price was excellent and they give a senior discount. We will definately stay here the
next time we go to Bellingham. Excellent location close to restrants and shopping.
Show your room key at Billy Mchales Pub & Grill across the street and get 10% off.
Great food and lots of it. Had a great time.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Retired21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2010

This hotel is excellent. It is very clean. It has a nice breakfast. The rooms are good--with new LCD TVs and 40 HD channels. Pool is nice. For a two-star hotel, this one is perfect,

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogueMonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2009

We had the king mini-suite with pull-out sofa bed, and it worked out really nicely. The king bed isn't exactly in another room, as there's no dividing door, but the bathroom being in between the front sitting area and the rear bedroom provided a nice amount of privacy, as well as a room which felt much larger than it probably actually was.

The breakfast was well above average for a "continental" style -- there were "egg pucks", sausage, cheese slices, and english muffins, so if you wanted to make your own egg mcmuffin you were in business. Additionally, there was a good selection of cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, and of course the ubiquitous do-it-yourself Belgan Waffle setup...

We didn't have occassion to use the pool or spa due to lack of planning on our part, but they were very inviting.

I did use the hotel computer to access the Internet while there, and was very happy with the network performance. I would imagine the same would be true if I had been on a laptop connecting via wifi.

Traveling with my wife, a teenager, a toddler and a large service dog makes accommodations significantly more complex than when I travel on business. I have pretty high standards for business class accommodations (Westin, Embassy Suites, etc) and was very pleased with this hotel.

I think this is where we'll be staying in Bellingham from here on out.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoMrStan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2009

I often fly out of Bellingham and this hotel, a few miles from the airport, feels like home to me. It's clean and quiet, has reliable internet service, a small but welcome workout room, and the makings of a healthy breakfast. It also has a staff who go out of their way to meet your needs. After a grueling month in Australia, I arrived at the Comfort Inn in the middle of the night, got a couple hours sleep, and headed out to my car for the trip home. Alas, dead battery. The assistant manager, Brant Baron pulled out all the stops, located a battery-pack down the road and got my car started in time for me to make the ferry home. I couldn't be happier with the whole package.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Speaker65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews