We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Bellingham
Nearby Hotels
$66
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$94
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairhaven Village Inn(Bellingham)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellwether(Bellingham)
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$119
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Bellingham(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Bellingham-Airport(Bellingham)(Great Value!)
$139
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
220
173
22
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
173
22
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesolive gardenroom was cleanhot tubguide meridianindoor poolcontinental breakfaststay there againbiscuits and gravybellis fair mallcold cerealminute drivewaffle makerthe breakfast areaprice rangeshopping tripfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 431 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2014

very happy we stayed here before our journey to Florida. The rooms are lovely and there is a nice hot tub, pool and sauna. They provide breakfast, take you to the airport and back if you leave your car there while on holiday. What more can you ask for? thank you !

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fushia288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnBellingham, Manager at Comfort Inn Bellingham, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Fushia288,

Thank you for staying with us before your trip to Florida. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our facilities as well as taking advantage of our park and fly option. We try to take away part of the stress that can happen with travel. We have our competitive rates for parking and the free shuttle. Our goal is to get you on your trip without worrying about making it to the airport on time, we believe starting out a vacation on the right foot, really sets the tone for our guest's trip.

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We hope to see you on your next trip to Bellingham be it park and fly or a getaway to our town.

Sincerely,

Jason Grover
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We visit Bellingham often from BC and this hotel is our first choice.

The quality of the bed and sheets is wonderful. The hotel is spotlessly clean and very well run.

This hotel is often sold - out and consequently breakfast is very busy at times. They restock everything frequently and the choice is very good.

There's a computer to use in reception, and a nice pool. The TVs are large flat screen and have a good choice of channels.

The hotel is across the road from Costco and near to Walmart. The Bellis Fair Mall is about a mile away. The location is quiet as it's not on the freeway.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RemoteCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

3 floor hotel in an area of Bellingham near big box stores and strip malls, about 1 mile from Bellis Fair Mall. The hotel is clean and bright inside and out. Rooms are a bit small, but beds are comfy. Microwave and small fridge in our room. Bathroom had a shower / bath combo, but was compact. Not many restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was quite good and there was plenty of seating with the extra tables that were set. OK for a 1 or 2 night's stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fish-Fun-Seaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

This is the third time I have stayed here, the staff are extremely helpful. I even got a call asking me if everything was to my liking. I always feel special staying at this hotel. My friends who also stayed had car problems and the staff bent over backwards trying to help. I will be staying here again when I am in Bellingham.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canucky58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

My wife and I have stayed at this Comfort Inn multiple times on our visits to Bellingham.
This Inn is a notch or two ABOVE what you'd expect from a "value-priced" hotel.
The facility is kept updated, and it is spotlessly clean.
Nice exercise room and indoor pool. Excellent breakfast.
And a first rate, professional staff that is always ready to help any way they can.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews