We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Shoppers paradise” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bellevue Square

Bellevue Square
Ranked #3 of 38 things to do in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
West Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Shoppers paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Stopped in at Bellevue square this past weekend, and once inside it was great. Parking is a little hairy, not sure if it was because it was a weekend, or close to the holidays. Probably would stay away during Xmas. Great atmosphere, lots to see, very lively mall. A little something for everyone.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank l72thomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    77
    16
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Busy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

Huge, people watching, great shopping, good restaurants, indoor walking, kid friendly, and Marbles the Brain Store. The only thing that would make it better is if it could be an outdoor mall.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NannaBoppers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Shoppers paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Where else can you find 3 malls, 2 cupcakes shops, night clubs, restaurants, and a bowling alley? Sincerely had a wonderful time.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaMcKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Mall!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

I took my boys back-to-school shopping here - great place to do it! We grabbed a brochure with a map if the mall then went to Cheesecake Factory for lunch. We plotted out all the stores we wanted to visit, and then planned our route through the mall. It took us two days to get to all our stores! The mall seems very safe - if is clean, people are friendly. Favorite mall ever!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sjlove2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
181 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great Place during the Holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

This is a wonderful place to shop during the Christmas Holidays as they spice it all up and add live music and free lollipops for the kids. Their is a movie theatre and game place as well as a shop for everything. They have awesome and eclectic restaurants and the hotels have shop and stay packages like the Westin and Hyatt...

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank gebersk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellevue Square also viewed

 

Been to Bellevue Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing