We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“More of a wedge practice area”

Bellevue Crossroads Par 3 Golf Course
Attraction details
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“More of a wedge practice area”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Umm.. not a golf course as much as a place to practice wedge play. To use this course, I would take a putter and just one other club and force yourself to play all shots using just that. You'll never need an iron longer than a PW as the holes are all about 60-110 yds. However, I did take my 7 iron one time to practice some bump-n-run.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank justoneraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    3
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good quicky round”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2012

Great for a quick round with the 9 iron and putter under tall trees in the summer. No hazards (except those trees). It can get slow when families get in front. I just skip ahead. Very casual.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank wjsbellevue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice par 3.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

Great place to learn to play golf. Great for adults and children. Lots of shade trees. The course is neatly tucked in behind the Cross Roads area in Bellevue. Several parks are nearby. They host a great children and teen golf program called First Tee.

Helpful?
1 Thank 525Tricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
373 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Small practice course”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2012

The course is well maintained but is small and narrow. Restircted to irons only.

Helpful?
1 Thank Vitamin_Vito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you want a quick round...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2011

...this is your place. Layout of the course is great and they treat the regulars very well. Love the access of the course

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellevue Crossroads Par 3 Golf Course also viewed

 

Been to Bellevue Crossroads Par 3 Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing