We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$220
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$242
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$157
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$213
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$323
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$229
$219
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,103)
Filter reviews
1,103 results
Traveler rating
537
385
114
40
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
385
114
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheavenly bedcorner suiteshopping packagecheesecake factorylincoln squareself parkinglucky strikedirectly across the streetshopping mallrestaurants and barswithin walking distanceshopping triplocation is greatan upgradebusiness tripdowntown seattlegreat room
Filter
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 1,103 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Spent the past weekend at the Westing Bellevue, a centrally located hotel that was perfect for a family gathering we attended. Across the street from Bellevue Square shopping mall, and attached to movie theaters and a Lucky Strike bowling center gave the family some things to do while at the hotel. The room was clean, bed comfy, and service from the staff excellent.

Room Tip: Ask for deluxe rooms on 4th floor, a little larger with balconies.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimB58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

This is the best place to stay in bellevue as it is walking distance to all the restaurants including PF changs and Maggiano's. Its close to the mall and a walkway connects to Lucky Strike bowling and arcade center. The pool is great with outdoor patio area as well. My favorite hotel in bellevue.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 1975RB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Stayed for three nights with my wife for a wedding. The hotel and rooms were very clean, well appointed; overall no real complaints, just wish “higher end” hotels offered free Internet like “cheap” hotels $13 seems a bit much for one day. Also it’s very conveniently located to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, bars, and public buses which we were able to take from the airport and to\from Seattle city center.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NJAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We visited the Seattle area to see our son and daughter-in-law who live in Kirkland. My parents had never been to Seattle so they joined us. Even though Bellevue is a distance from the city of Seattle, there is enough to do in and around the area to keep you very busy. We wanted to take my parents on several different tours and the concierge, David Bertram, was very helpful in suggesting the right tour companies and places to go. The entire staff, from Bellmen to Valet to Housekeepers, couldn't have been nicer or friendlier or more helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mediamom99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2011

The Westin is in a great location if you are thinking of shopping at Bellevue Square - there are also lots of restaurants within walking distance. We have stayed at the Hyatt before and think the Westin is comparable. Don't eat the breakfast at the hotel however - it is probably one of the worst breakfast buffets I have ever been to at a Westin. There is a coffee shop called Top Pot (I think) within walking distance - go there if you love donuts or cupcakes...you will not be disappointed. Overall, it was a great place to stay and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nino84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews