We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$194
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Silver Cloud Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$179
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
107
109
47
23
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
109
47
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdead endyogurthard boiled eggsdvd playerfront deskhot tubfree laundry roomthe breakfast areafull size refrigeratorcovered parkingseparate bedroomcontinental breakfastour room was spaciousquick accesssmall kitchenlarge flat screen tvliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 301 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Stayed in the junior suite and it was perfect, bed, amenities, front desk, and an added bonus a bbq since I bought with me some marinated steaks. Sean at the front desk was very helpful and also found me a bbq scrapper to clean the grill, which the maintenance man did not myself. I found the place quiet and relaxing and you do not need to stay in the back because of the freeway which the hotel is far enough away to not matter. Also covered parking was a bonus and the free breakfast was standard fare but fresh, same goes with the coffee. If you are expecting 4 star goes somewhere else, but for the price it was an excellent place to stay, thanks again, a new repeat customer....

Room Tip: Since these are full kitchens, stop off at Albertson's down the street and buy you own meal, w/o the restaraunt price.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suncove98843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Traveler,

I apologize for the late response, I was not the GM at the time of this posting ut thought I would review the responded and submit a reply.

Thank you for your brief review and commentary, we have undergone several changes including ownership and management. There are now firm plans to make improvements during the 2017 year.

Please allow another opportunity to earn your confidence and a better rating.

Regards,
Nigel Williams, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

A beautiful room! Huge bathroom, nice sitting area, desk, everything you need in the kitchen, a basket of free goodies, a comfortable king bed, quiet, tree view out the window, free wifi and breakfast was included. I was quite comfortable and got a good night's sleep for my morning interview. I ended up staying an extra night simply because it was so comfortable & they gave me a great rate! Well worth it for a wonderful weekend!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JenniferSJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Traveler,

I apologize for the late response, I was not the GM at the time of this posting ut thought I would review the responded and submit a reply.

Thank you for your brief review and commentary, we have undergone several changes including ownership and management. There are now firm plans to make improvements during the 2017 year.

Please allow another opportunity to earn your confidence and a better rating.

Regards,
Nigel Williams, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2012

I just stayed one night for my short trip. They offered a very good rate and I stayed at one of the studio suites .

Pros
- Rooms are quite spacious with huge kitchen. It even has a dishwasher.
- Good size of desk - perfect for work station.
- Lots of amenities: free use of computers with internet, Coffee and tea stations for 24 hours, free breakfast, gym, hot tub, laundry rooms etc.
- Big screen TV.
- Covered parking
- Front desk staff was very friendly.

Cons
- The fridge and heater are quite noisy at night.
- Bed sheets were not clean. They had some stains on them.
- I didn't see any fan in the washrooms.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank p0rkbelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Traveler,

I apologize for the late response, I was not the GM at the time of this posting ut thought I would review the responded and submit a reply.

Thank you for your brief review and commentary, we have undergone several changes including ownership and management. There are now firm plans to make improvements during the 2017 year.

Please allow another opportunity to earn your confidence and a better rating.

Regards,
Nigel Williams, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

The amenities of this hotel are so numerous, I don't even know how to list them. It is a hotel that has all of the perks of being home. The rooms were well outfitted, comfortable, quiet and the staff was very friendly. I've stayed here twice and have never been disappointed. The workout room and laundry room make this a 'must stay' for me. Great location also.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatLukes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

Great little gem! Loved the cookies at front desk, large kitchenette, very good continental breakfast and computer area, nice workout area, basket of FREE goodies in the room (never seen that before), good-sized desk. Our room needed more updated decor and we could hear the person in the room above us for a while. All of the staff was, for the most part, excellent and friendly.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the trees, away from the highway.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BB C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2016

Dear Traveler,

I apologize for the late response, I was not the GM at the time of this posting ut thought I would review the responded and submit a reply.

Thank you for your brief review and commentary, we have undergone several changes including ownership and management. There are now firm plans to make improvements during the 2017 year.

Please allow another opportunity to earn your confidence and a better rating.

Regards,
Nigel Williams, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews