We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Meal”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #76 of 542 Restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
128 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Meal”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

About ten of us walked across the street from a conference to eat here. We had a great waiter, Dave who took time to get all of our orders correct. We had no complaints from any of the people at our table. Several ordered items they had never had before and remarked that they enjoyed them.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammie663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    44
    24
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
210 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Staff Mgt issues, food was OK”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Disgusting dishwashing. 3 of 4 utensils that was delivered had heavy food residue still on it. See pics. Unfortunately the lowest paid staff had the highest impact on our visit. The waiter also had no idea about a promotion that was being advertised on local media and in the front lobby area. He had not been briefed on the promo. This shows weak and inconsistent Mgt. Date of visit was 4/10/14 for lunch.

The food was fine. Southwest chicken salad was tasty and the deep fired jalapeno slices were a good touch. Could have used more of the confetti tortilla chips.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank darkswede218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Idaho
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service at its best”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love red robin, and the Bellevue location makes the franchise proud. I had courteous attentive service, and the food was impeccable.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Red Robin is Red Robin”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

If you have been to a Red Robin before, this one is pretty much like every other, but one thing I can say is they are all consistent. The burgers are pretty good for the price, and bottomless fries are always a nice touch.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank JReed5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, Washington
2 reviews
“Avoid if Hungry”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

One of the worst Red Robin's and experience I have ever had at a burger place. The wait was forever, but you could see empty tables through the window that would have easily fit us. The wait staff was very unorganized and not on top of things, nor what looked like their manager. After our 15 minute wait turned into 30 minutes and we saw people in the same numbers party seated, that arrived after us, we finally got a seat; then waited for our server after he said "I will be right back" We finally left after 15 minutes at the table. Never saw the dude again. The customer service is absolutely the worst with no one greeting the public friendly or professional. I won 't go back. I wish you could give negative stars. Even a 1 is a stretch for this place. This was such a bad experience I rated this on every on line site I could to warn folks. As long as that took it was still shorter than the wait..

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JMen764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing