We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #50 of 538 Restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kirkland, WA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

food is good, predictable. you always know what you're getting. the garlic beans are super, but I though the Mongolian beef was too sweet.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank scubagirlkelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    105
    59
    28
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great customer service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2014

PF Chang's is one of our favorite restaurants! Food is always good and we can count on it to be a great place to bring visitors and celebrate special occasions. Our favorite is the lettuce wrap appetizers.

However, this time the chicken in one of the dishes was undercooked. They immediately wisked it away and brought us a new dish which was cooked to perfection and they did not charge us for it. I was not expecting this. Thank you so much, PF Chang's for your outstanding customer service!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JAN73182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
140 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Always a fun treat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

You can always count on great food and excellent service and this time wasn't any different. The food is simply delicious. The waiter was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Quality of food was excellent.

The menu really has something for everyone. The lettuce wraps are to die for and the Mongolian beef delicious!

PF Changs....always a good idea.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lindak54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I always enjoy a meal at this restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

The menu is diverse and I think excellent. Food is well prepared and presented. Service was terrific as usual. The manager and the server asked twice each whether the meal was to our liking. They thanked us for coming and asked us to please return soon.We intend to.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“always a great experience.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

I have always had a great dining experience here and always make sure I have dinner at least once when I am in town.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Buckeye7821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing