We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite chinese”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #60 of 547 Restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Kirkland, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our favorite chinese”
Reviewed December 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

They have changed their menu recently and were told that they are doing that on a more frequent basis.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ivafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    109
    61
    29
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Peshastin, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Take Extra Care to Give You Their Best”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

P.F. Chang's always have a fun atmosphere and good food, but the Bellevue restaurant went out of their way to make sure we had their best! My wife had ordered their special of the day - a salmon dish, I had scallops. They were both very tasty, however my wife's salmon was a bit dry, but she wasn't going to complain. However the manager came over to see how she liked the special and I told him she thought it was a bit dry. He was very concerned and soon whisked it away and returned with another plate of perfectly cooked salmon! And gave us a discount on our check for the trouble! Korey has made a Chang fan out of us!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BCRoadTripping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“OK for a quick bite”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

The food was OK, the service was bad, we had the waiter ask 3 separate times what our drinks order was before it arrived (there were 4 of us). We had 2 different servers in the space of an hour.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Very good but don't expect authenticity”
Reviewed October 28, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Although the wait can be a little long in the evenings is recommend you give this place a try. The ribs were great and the crab fried rice plentiful!

Go there, the food is good but don't expect authentic Chinese cuisine.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PaulV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duvall, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
233 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Always a great experience”
Reviewed October 16, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We love the food, ambiance, and professional staff. Always a favorite.of ours when we visit Bellevue!


Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravellingDutchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing