We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Staff/Good Food”

Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant
Ranked #59 of 551 Restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Delivery
Arvada, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice Staff/Good Food”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stopped here the day after Xmas from shopping for a quick snack. Excellent pizza/bread selection. We were disappointed in no breaded mushrooms - we thought all Italian places had them! The beer selection was great & we even got some nice glasses to remember the visit!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1937Forever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    23
    15
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle Area
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Freshly prepared salads, thin crust pizza with good sauce, good variety, clean/modern look.”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Their thin crust pizza and good choice of toppings will please anyone. The salads are freshly prepared and can be easily shared. There are always a few selections for single slices so for quick bites you don't need to order a full pizza. At all locations the restaurants are kept very clean and staff are always polite and welcoming. Reliable.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank rockySeattleArea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moraga, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The Best #*(%$ Pizza You'll eat in Bellevue”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I have never given a pizza place 5 Stars - especially for delivery - but Pagliacci's is truly an exception.

First, every time I call, they people on the phone are sooooo nice. I mean, they always ask "Is this Olga?" and Okay, I know with modern technology today, of course they are going to use whatever they can to make it look familiar to you. It's the way they say it though, like they care and they're happy to hear from you.

Once the greetings are over, we always get the same thing: 2 large pizza's - with 4 different halves (Brooklyn Bridge, South Philly, one of the specials and our own home made concoction of Fresh Mozz,, fresh tomatoes and pesto. We also get a Centioli which is a flat bread with garlic butter, parmesan and chili flakes.

They deliver usually within 30 minutes and it is always always hot and delicious. This is the best pizza we've ever eaten - hands down. Something about the freshness of the ingredients and the yummy crust makes it the best pizza around.

Now I'm hungry...

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lololongan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver BC
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great pizza with great service!”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Stopped in to the restaurant at noon while out shopping. The pizza was absoulutely fantastic! This from a 45 year pizza fanatic. We were very pleasantly surprised at the flavour,texure, sauce,crust and overall quality of it. It was worth the slightly longer wait!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sailorman6995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very expensive for what you get.”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

This place has above average pizza, but at very expensives prices. The last time I went, the staff was rude, to the point of making me feel it was putting them off to help me.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing