We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$231
$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$242
$229
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$159
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$216
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$323
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$323
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
229
157
62
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
157
62
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffmicrosoft campusthe breakfast areayogurtroom was cleanquiet locationpool and hot tubincluded breakfastseattle bellevueoff the highwayfree wifieasy accessminute driveother hotelspropertyparking
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 475 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017

This was our first trip to Seattle, and we didn't want to spend the fortune it would have cost to stay 8 nights in Seattle Center, so we decided to look for a hotel within 30 minutes of Seattle. It was easy to get to all of the tourist spots (Space Needle, etc.) in about 30 minutes, and Bellevue is a great location to also get to hiking trails, etc.

That said, the hotel's breakfast room was constantly over crowded, with people who abused the "courtesy breakfast". Hard to believe the people who walked out with multiple oranges, bananas, yogurts, etc. You would think they hadn't seen food for a month. Also, the hotel allows sports teams to roam the halls, making plenty of unsupervised noise until 11 or 12 at night. Where are the chaperones or parents? Lastly, there wasn't enough parking on a couple of evenings, when we returned after 10pm.

Getting back to more positive notes, the housekeeping staff was great, plenty of patience with obnoxious, inconsiderate guests and kids who thought they were on a playground. And the front desk team was also VERY helpful, professional and courteous!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear Gary M,

Thank you very much for posting your review about your stay at our hotel. I am very glad that you found our team helpful and professional and found value for your money during your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the late night noise and your not so pleasant experience at breakfast. We have made a note of your comments and will be sharing them with the event planners and leaders of future teams who will be staying with us. Again, my sincerest thanks for letting us know about your experience and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

We stayed in this hotel for three nights. After first night I really want to change room. Bedding made noise when turning body, can hear other people walk and use bathroom from outside and other room.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yangshuchih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear yangshuchih,

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the discomfort you experienced during your stay. I have shared your comments with our Housekeeping and Maintenance Teams and we are taking the appropriate action to make sure that the issues within our control are resolved immediately. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have an excellent stay and should you decide to come stay with us again, please be assured that we will not hesitate to change your room if there is availability, if you find anything that will make you feel uncomfortable. Again, my sincerest apologies. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Except for the handling of an item that was left in the room our stay was above average. However, the experience regarding a lost baseball hat left us with a very negative impression of this particular facility.

Room Tip: When someone calls in regarding an item left behind, the room should be checked within the next 30 Minutes at the latest.
Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 218bowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Dear 218bowen,

Thank you very much for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the delay in replying to your lost and found inquiry. We do realize how important it is to our guests to receive a response to such inquiries on a timely basis. Unfortunately, after a thorough search, we were unable to find your baseball hat. I have discussed your issue with our Housekeeping and Front Desk team and we have taken the necessary steps to ensure that this is an isolated incident. I do appreciate your statement regarding an above average stay, except for the lost and found issue. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if there is anything at all I can assist you with. I thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were great, friendly staff, pool and jacuzzi, nice quiet zone. Lots of place for the dogs to do their thing. Close to Sammamish State Park (take the local back road route NOT interstates) where you can rent kayaks etc.. Only drawback for some might be the travel to Seattle. Plan trips around rush hour! We went to evening Mariner games and trip was 20 min max down i-90.. Easy!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly G, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Peter M,

Warmest greetings from the Fairfield Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so glad you and your travel companions had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your furry companions back to our hotel in the future when your travels bring you back to our area.
Go Mariners!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was clean. Pool small, which is consistent with the rooms. Rooms were a bit small to my liking. The breakfast was just so so. Sausages were rubbery. Disappointing as I have had better at other Marriott Hotel Chains. Pictures of the pool set on their website exaggerate a whole lot. However, hotel for the most part was clean and comfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kristine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly G, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Kristine C,

Warmest greetings from the Fairfield Inn & Suites, we always strive to provide a 100% satisfactory stay for our guests and it appears we have fallen short in some areas during your time with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the aspects of your stay that were disappointing. Feedback like yours about the pool photos are key pieces of information to pass on to our marketing team to evaluate changes for future website changes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to have the opportunity to serve you in the future when your travels bring you back to Bellevue.

Best Regards,
Kelly Gale - Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews