We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$187
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$188
$172
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$230
$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$196
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$235
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$179
$169
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
230
158
62
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
158
62
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffmicrosoft campusthe breakfast areayogurtroom was cleanquiet locationpool and hot tubincluded breakfastseattle bellevueoff the highwayfree wifieasy accessminute driveother hotelspropertyparking
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 477 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were great, friendly staff, pool and jacuzzi, nice quiet zone. Lots of place for the dogs to do their thing. Close to Sammamish State Park (take the local back road route NOT interstates) where you can rent kayaks etc.. Only drawback for some might be the travel to Seattle. Plan trips around rush hour! We went to evening Mariner games and trip was 20 min max down i-90.. Easy!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly G, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Peter M,

Warmest greetings from the Fairfield Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so glad you and your travel companions had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you and your furry companions back to our hotel in the future when your travels bring you back to our area.
Go Mariners!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was clean. Pool small, which is consistent with the rooms. Rooms were a bit small to my liking. The breakfast was just so so. Sausages were rubbery. Disappointing as I have had better at other Marriott Hotel Chains. Pictures of the pool set on their website exaggerate a whole lot. However, hotel for the most part was clean and comfortable.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kristine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly G, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Kristine C,

Warmest greetings from the Fairfield Inn & Suites, we always strive to provide a 100% satisfactory stay for our guests and it appears we have fallen short in some areas during your time with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the aspects of your stay that were disappointing. Feedback like yours about the pool photos are key pieces of information to pass on to our marketing team to evaluate changes for future website changes. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to have the opportunity to serve you in the future when your travels bring you back to Bellevue.

Best Regards,
Kelly Gale - Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Bathroom smell like cigarettes. And after I requested front desk, they come with spray. That helps a little. But our feeling was so bad for this hotel especially my wife and kids. This hotel should be smoke free and they should know before I come in room, during cleaning time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tet1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly G, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear Tet1001,

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the room smell issue you experienced at our hotel recently. As a 100% smoke-free hotel we always strive to ensure our rooms are fresh for our guests and are extremely apologetic that this was not your experience during your stay with us. all evidence of smoking in a room of any kind is taken very seriously and we always address the issue prior to renting the room to a new guest. We are investigating the history on your room to ensure this is an isolated incident. Please let us know what we can do to make this right for you and hopefully receive an opportunity to serve you in the future to provide a better experience for you and your family. Thank you for letting us know about your stay and again, our sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Great pillows, beds and breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. I'm kind of a hotel snob and I was pleased with this hotel. The only suggestion I would make is to keep the pool and spa open past 9 pm!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ncarlson2572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Dear ncarlson2572,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Seattle Bellevue Redmond! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your very satisfactory stay at our hotel. Our pool closes at 9 PM out of consideration for the guests who have rooms close or above the pool who want some quiet time as early as possible. We will definitely make a note of your suggestion as we make plans of improvement for our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any further suggestions. We truly value your feedback as it helps us tremendously as we come up with plans to improve our services and amenities. Thanks again and we hope to be of service to you again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

First a Marriot could not give a corporate rate to a Platinum Elite. After several attempts, they just sent me an email with a certain URL and asked me to book next time with that rate. That was very bad as I have a cap on my spending and Maririot always lives up to my expectation of giving me a courage rate.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Azid123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Azid123,

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the rate issue you experienced at our hotel recently. We thank you for being a Platinum Elite member and truly appreciate your loyalty to the Marriott brand. We do offer special discounted rates for our valued Marriott Rewards members which are a lot better than the best available rates offered to non-members. Special corporate rates however can be availed of by making reservations through specific travel desk portals of companies that have special corporate agreements with us, which is probably why you were sent a URL to make the reservation. The person who is making the reservation will then need to enter a special corporate code in order to avail of the Corporate code. I am very sorry that this was not clearly explained to you. If you need further clarification, please contact our Director of Sales directly and she will be very glad to speak to you about your corporate plan. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and again, our sincerest apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews