We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveler rating
231
158
62
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
158
62
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffthe breakfast areamicrosoft campusyogurtroom was cleanincluded breakfastquiet locationpool and hot tubseattle bellevuefree wifioff the highwayeasy accessminute driveother hotelsbusiness tripproperty
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 478 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

I was very pleased with the property, the room spacious, clean, fabulous pillows and sheets. The breakfast was good and filling. I know that it was destiny that I chose this property because the starter to the vehicle I was driving gave out on me and turns outs there were a few mechanics in the vicinity (with high marks) who one replaced the starter. I ended up sleeping in the van to avoid having it towed and was pleased to know my mother and daughter were in a safe location.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magosanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear magosanchez,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond! Wow, what a scary experience for you to go through. I am so very glad that in our own way, we were able to provide you with services and amenities that highly met your expectations, and most important, that we were able to give you the peace of mind that your family was safe with us. We hope all is well now with your vehicle and we are looking forward to having you stay with us again, hopefully, during a stress free and more relaxing situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

We really enjoyed this hotel. The pool and hot tub were nice. The breakfast was also very good. Located in a nice part of town, convenient to most major highways in the area. The room was clean. Elevator was slow.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gerritandstacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear gerritanstacy,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bellevue! I am so happy that our services and amenities met your needs and that you found our location convenient. We thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor and we are looking forward to serving you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

It was the perfect time of the year to visit Seattle. Marriott being our choice of hotel brand in every city, we chose Fairfield Inn this time, and were not disappointed. Breakfast buffet was excellent, room size and amenities perfect, and a very pleasant and accomodating staff. We are Marriott loyalists for life :)

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nayaab06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear nayaab06,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bellevue! We are so glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and our services and amenities met all your needs! We truly appreciate your loyalty to the Marriott Brand! We appreciate the vote of confidence and we hope that you will come and stay with us again whenever your travels take you to the Bellevue area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly. We had no complaints about the room. We used this hotel for the great price, value and reputation of the name. We weren't disappointed. This stay was basically a time for us to sleep and move on. I would use this hotel again if I was in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chanshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2017

Dear chanshaw,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bellevue! We are so glad that you found our services and amenities to your extreme satisfaction and that we were able to provide you with some restful time. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to being of service to you again whenever your travels take you to Bellevue, WA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Really nice location, really quiet hotel, really clean, front desk very helpful really nice people, breakfast it's really good my kids says it is good, I recommend this hotel 100% . On ours next trip we're stay on it

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L1904RYdavida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeahMannhalt, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2017

Dear L1904RYdavida,

Hello from the Fairfield Inn and Suites Bellevue! We truly appreciate your taking your precious time to post your recommendation of our hotel. We are so glad that you and your family had a great time during your stay. We are looking forward to being of service to you again in your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews