We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bellevue
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
136
44
9
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
44
9
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sales team typical hgi great location front desk beautiful property walking distance to restaurants late arrival block walk valet parking couple blocks microwave and refrigerator highly recommend this property pool and hot tub sliding door amazing customer service rooms are spacious and clean spent two nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this HGI at the end of a long business trip and after a disappointing stay at another hotel. This hotel was perfect. Very friendly staff. Great lobby. Clean. Great room service. Terrific gym. Everything was modern and had this cool, light color scheme. I don’t get here often but I’ve instructed by travel office that this is the place for me when I go back to Seattle/Bellevue. Great job.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Q463PIgeorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RachelB305, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Bellevue Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So nice to read your wonderful comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well located in bellvue with nice big rooms which are well kept.

Staff very welcoming and friendly and hotel has all that could be required.

That said, required is the right word, Food is ok but could be so much better, especially for a value for money point of view.

Plenty of good food options around which are cheaper and better. Especially for breakfast, walk down the road to the bagel shop for example!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank QwertyJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Bellevue Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciation the 4 Star Review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience here. We are launching a new menu tomorrow with some wonderful new options and I hope you can come to check it out.
Regards,
Rachel Blake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

This is the best Hilton Garden Inn by far that I have ever stayed at, and likely one of the best places to stay in Bellevue. Its clean, new, modern, has a decent restaurant, and the rooms are a cut above your normal courtyard/ Hilton Garden Inn hotel. This is a special place to stay in Bellevue and after staying in numerous hotels in the Bellevue area, this is absolutely my hotel choice. The location is excellent too, you can walk to 2 malls and numerous restaurants and coffee shops right around the corner.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hotelbuyer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Bellevue Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am so glad you had such a nice experience and hope you return soon. Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

Fantastic! Would definitely stay here again for business or pleasure. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is exceptionally clean with great amenities.
The buffet breakfast has everything you need.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank BackPacker319620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Bellevue Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

We appreciate your endorsement! Regards, Rachel Blake General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

We had a water damage and had to stayed some where else while repair work was underway. Decided on Hilton Garden Inn in Bellevue because of the location which was perfect. It was near the transit center, accessible to various restaurant, a grocery store nearby for late night snack, bubble tea, shopping and etc. We could walk for all our needs even a late night ice cream snack.

We were not expecting much of a stay because the stress of repairing the house however when we checked in we were greeted by Sameeta who was so polite and tried her best to get here checked into a room best suited for our family which included a my 3 year old daughter. Sameeta was also friendly for the duration of our stay and was very helpful.

We also had breakfast as part of our stay, the breakfast food was standard and nothing too special. However we had the most excellent service daily from Aree, Jessica and Kamala that our breakfast was a very pleasant daily ritual. They were very friendly to my daughter which in our stressful period was very welcome. They were so friendly that they welcome us to get our own table when we arrived which I hoped did get them into trouble with a new manager. Starting a day from such a friendly atmosphere is much appreciated.

The only negative would be the bathroom. The caulking had mold which is likely due to using cheap caulk but everything else was great. Even the valet service were super friendly and helpful all the time. They were prompt and even when busy were polite. Did I mention the service was great?

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DouglasCheah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeeandteaforme, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle Bellevue Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

What a wonderful review of your stay! I am thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here.

Sameeta is wonderful as our Jessica, Aree and Kamala. I feel very blessed to work with such great people.

We look forward to you returning!

Sincerely,
Rachel Blake
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews