We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hyatt.com
$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Traveluro
$227
View deal
Expedia.com$233
Priceline$233
ZenHotels.com$267
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,409)
Filter reviews
3,409 results
Traveler rating
2,197
874
215
64
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,197
874
215
64
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bridge great hotel within walking distance shopping mall lincoln square downtown seattle self parking business trip fitness center free parking easy access convenient location conference coins skybridge weekends elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
927 - 932 of 3,409 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Good location and transportation options. Service is not bad but has room for improvement. Room condition is decent, but food quality (on premise restaurants) is so so. There's a package charge of 7 dollars per parcel.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Inoh Ms S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

We checked in promptly so we could have a quiet early dinner before the company holiday party. Everything looked new and of the highest quality. The only blemish on the occasion was waking up to rowdy sports fans in the room next door. The walls are kinda thin.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Wow 480 people people from all over the world accommodated here. Well organized and reasonable food. A very good buffet breakfast. Recommended. Good friendly professional service. Large well appointed rooms.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank williamg216
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

I live an hour away from Bellevue by auto and was meeting friends from Canada for a weekend in Bellevue. I decided on the Hyatt after reading many reviews. OMG are we all glad this is the hotel I chose. The location can’t be beat if your weekend involves all that downtown Bellevue has to offer. The parking is complimentary from Friday to Sunday and you access the hotel lobby directly from garage. The staff couldn’t be nicer and my room was great. I was offered the chance to upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite for an additional $20.00 a night and was real glad I snapped that offer up. All this was great but what really made the weekend was Mervat at the Regency Club. I echo all the glowing words written about her.. she is marvelous. She makes sure every guest is treated like a friend when they walk through her door. I have to also add that the complimentary food in the club is wonderful. We had scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, wonderful fruit and many other items at breakfast. I appreciated the fact that breakfast on the weekend is served until 11:00. The appetizers from 5:00 to 8:00 in the evening were more like a mini meal. In addition to cheese, salmon, crackers etc there was crab cakes and a beautiful salad one night and Beechers Mac and Cheese the other night along with a different type of salad. Each night had the choice of two hot items. We would never stay at a different hotel while rendezvousing in Bellevue.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SusanJJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue on Seattle's Eastside, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Good Afternoon SusanJJJ!

Thank you for going out of your way to share such wonderful feedback on your recent travels to Hyatt Regency Bellevue! You truly gave our future and returning guests an idea of what to expect when staying with us! We look forward to welcoming you back and appreciate you recommending our location.

Warm regards,
Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

The room was standard hotel, we had the 2 queen bed size. Overall impression was that it could use an update.One chair with arms frayed and dirty. The floor was not vacuumed during our 6 day stay (that we could tell). And bathroom sink back-splash hadn't been cleaned in years- I ran a wet towel over top and it turned black.The little lotion tube of the provided amenities smelled so rancid I didn't want to use it. Ok- those were the negatives. On the positive, it was so convenient for our scheduled eye appointments in the attached Bank of America Bldg- just down the corridor from the second floor and up an elevate to the eye institute.Then the added convenience of accessing Lincoln Square North and South (lots of restaurants) and Bellevue Square (shopping) all by covered walking overpasses was wonderful.Never had to walk in rain and wind to go out to eat or shop. Enjoyed Eques for breakfast, on the hotel's second level- good food and service. Then next door on the same level "Fresh and More" for lunches and "Needs Deli" for quick foods, snacks,bottles of wine, misc sundries.So convenient when we didn't feel like venturing far after eye surgery.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ellianae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews