We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hyatt.com
$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Traveluro
$227
View deal
Expedia.com$233
Hotels.com$233
ZenHotels.com$267
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,409)
Filter reviews
3,409 results
Traveler rating
2,197
874
215
64
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,197
874
215
64
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bridge great hotel within walking distance shopping mall lincoln square downtown seattle self parking business trip fitness center free parking easy access convenient location conference coins skybridge weekends elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,596 - 1,601 of 3,409 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Had a great stay as always. You pay a little more but it's worth it. Rooms a quite spacious, Parking is free weekends. Staff are always courteous Close to numerous restaurants , bars , art galleries .

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue on Seattle's Eastside, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Stephen B,

I'm happy to hear that our spacious guestrooms and location keep you coming back when staying in Bellevue. I hope you were able to enjoy the nearby restaurants and art galleries on your latest visit. I look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

The hotel staff was very accommodating to my special needs. They were friendly and cordial. The room was clean, well decorated and very comfortable. I received email messages prior to my stay making sure that everything was in order for my stay. I would highly recommend them.

Room tip: I was in a handicap accessible room and required special sleeping arrangements and those arrangements were met.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue on Seattle's Eastside, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016

I am so happy to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our hotel. I am delighted our staff was very accommodation regarding your requests. It sounds like you found your room to be clean and well decorated. Thank you for such high remarks. I hope we can have another opportunity to welcome you back to Hyatt Regency Bellevue in the future!

Brock S. - A Guest Relations Associate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews