We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Bellevue
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$194
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$221
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$278
$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$169
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
$179
Silver Cloud Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,232 results
Traveler rating
462
411
224
85
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
411
224
85
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive floorfront deskbit datedrooms are largebusiness tripfree shuttleseattle areanice stayclose to downtownup to datefitness centershuttle serviceeasy accessself parkinglobbyhonorsrenovation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 1,232 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2014

The Hilton Bellevue is a solid business hotel if you need access to locations in Bellevue or a more affordable option outside of Seattle Downtown.

The design of the hotel is definitely a older; I'm guessing 70s and it's quite jaded in the common areas. However, this is only a small irritant when overall the setup is very solid as a business hotel.

Particular points for the business traveller;
- Excellent check-in desk staff and restaurant staff; attuned to making suggestions and delivering things quickly if required
- Good car service that can be booked from front desk
- OK food but a little difficult to find healthier options, more salad and fish options on the room service menu would be a good idea
- If you get a room away from the road it's quiet
- Rooms (other than bathrooms) appear to have been modernized and are comfortable
- Good desk to work at in the room
- Strong Wifi




-

Room Tip: Ask for room facing away from the road.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian_B_IRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

We stayed here for most of the Labor Day weekend. The reception staff were friendly as they hit us up for $20 a night parking. (Noticed you could probably put your car at the Red Lion next door for free). The staff were happy to put us in a room on the 9th floor, executive lounge floor. The bed was that wonderful, comfortable Hilton mattress I love and the room was well appointed. Our first morning we put on our suits and head to the jacuzzi and pool. Only to be greeted by a typed sign taped to a "caution wet floor" sign saying pool and jacuzzi closed due to maintenance problems, but we could use the Red Lion facilities. Why wasn't there a sign at the front desk or other notification?Well that started us on the wrong foot about the hotel. Then, the Executive lounge was clogged with people eating on the ends of couches, children running up and down, it was more like a very bad buffet line at the Hilton Garden Inn. The evening drinks and snacks were the worst I have ever had at a Hilton. A few veggies, cut meats, cut fruit like at breakfast and one hot dish, meat balls one night or stuffed hot peppers, like from Costco. We ordered 2 scotches at $7.00 a piece. The woman in attendance asked if I wanted ice, yes, then she poured a small amount of scotch, I mean like 1/2 a jigger, and she asked "IS THAT ENOUGH." Really has anyone trained her how to pour a drink? I am sure she has never had a drink in her life. After spending $28. plus tips we left and chalked it up to one bad night. However, we returned on Saturday night, same woman and the same question after a tad of scotch in the glass "is that enough." I asked her to pour more only to be given a drop more. If we had not been so tired we should have gone down to the bar. So I have learned my lesson and not going back there. We did eat at the hotel's Basil restaurant, it was us and another table around 8:30 PM. We ordered wine and the waiter told us they were out and then disappeared. We were looking for him to order drinks when a manager type came by and asked if we needed anything, we said we wanted drinks because they were out of wine. He then informed us the waiter went to get the wine. After a VERY long time the waiter comes with the wine, glasses and leaves them on our table and said he would be right back. He then proceeded to the other table to take 5 people's orders with lots of questions and was gone almost 10 minutes. When he returned he made a joke "I guess you are ready for your wine," really so unprofessional. The Tuna tartar was fine nothing special and the fried mixed seafood just ok.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marynaturelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

We stayed there 2 nights. Excellent location and service. We are gold members, and so we enjoyed the happy hour, and breakfast on the executive floor. But there is a little concern when the cleaner was vacuuming the floor when the food is not covered. I told the waitress there, and she said that she is aware of the problem, but she was standing there without asking the cleaner to stop.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5flower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

We stayed here for a week in August. Beds are soft. Rooms are plenty big, and double doors keep the sound out if your room faces the road. Pool and Jacuzzi are good as well. I didn't eat at the restaurant, but the Tully's coffee woke me up every morning with a smile.

The receptionist was wonderful, and gave us tips about the hotel and surrounding areas. There is a nice running path nearby, and the Bellevue Botanical gardens just across the freeway. Plenty of good places to eat as well. We liked Maru Sushi; they have a wild selection of desserts and snacks never before seen on a Sushi belt.

Room Tip: 5th floor rooms facing the road have a view of the AC units. Those may be a good option if you prefer privacy over beautiful views..
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

The hotel is large, older but not shabby. The room was updated and large with big windows and nice beds. I had a unfortunate interaction with the front desk staff and parking is $20 even for registered guests. I enjoyed that the hotel has a nice coffee shop, restaurant, and gift shop - we bought tons of snacks and beverages. Although we faced the freeway there was no noise from there, nor was there any noise from outside the room. There were families enjoying the pool and the fun glass elevator. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews