We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very average but good gym, resturant & helpful reception staff”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Hilton Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Bellevue
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
UK
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very average but good gym, resturant & helpful reception staff”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

The room was clean but clearly dated an in need of some attention - Hilton isn't the cheapest place & there are better places for similar prices.

The hotels restaurant was good & I had a fantastic steak. The hotel also had a good gym. The reception & (very useful free shuttle bus) staff were cheerful & very helpful & helped my wife get around whilst I was attending a conference.

The bar was pretty empty & we soon realized why. The bar staff sucked they didn't look like they wanted to be there, were unhelpful & we had to go and get there attention.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank macreviwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,042 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    361
    197
    73
    41
See reviews for
208
179
52
508
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2014

I was there with my wife, we really enjoyed the quality of their services. I got a good deal, and if I want to compare their service value, I paid for a 3 star service and received 4.5 star service. The only problem was their pool which is out door and only opens in summer time, Otherwise everything including sleep quality and location were perfect.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Hamid Reza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 8, 2014

My family stayed here one night - 2 adults, 2 young kids - and we were very impressed. We've stayed in many hotels with our kids over the last couple years and this is definitely one of the nicest. It's clearly an older building, but one of the cleanest and most well taken care of we've stayed in. Definitely stay here. We had an excellent rate for the quality of hotel. (keep in mind the fee for parking) Even with the parking fee, it was less then others we've been to that were not as nice.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

One of the best lounges Hilton has, in my opinion. Two offerings per day. complimentary soft drinks 24x7. Spacious and comfy seating, with views to the back. It's very relaxing.

Ask for the lounge level.

The negative: parking is no longer free.

Room Tip: Ask for the lounge level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

This hotel provided a luxurious and comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. 5 Star to say the least. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The bed was by far one of the best I've experienced in a hotel. Room was clean and bathroom was pristine. Lobby was gorgeous--decorated fro Christmas.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

The rooms were clean. The room service was excellent, fast and efficient. The people around the hotel were helpful and friendly. The food is excellent. The only thing I wasn't sure about was the nut/cracker snack in the bar. A couple of people had a little stomach problem after. We took the van up town, the drivers were so nice. Great stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

From check in through check out, everything was great. I want the bed! We ordered pizza from room service. It was delivered very quickly, and my husband and I agreed this was the best room service meal we've ever had. Complimentary shuttle to the nearby conference location was complimentary and comfortable. We'll be back! The only reason I didn't rate the value as excellent is due to the cost of self-parking. Had we known, we would have simply parked on the street.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelgm9, Front Office Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback about your last stay at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel!
Your comments are truly appreciated, and I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. If there was any particular staff member that stood out, please let me know, as I would like to recognize the positive guest experiences.

I appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you.

Blake Kessner
Front Office Manager
425-450-4123
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.4 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#11 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bellevue

Property: Hilton Bellevue
Address: 300 112th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004-6412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#15 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our full-service Bellevue hotel features all of the coveted amenities guests look for in a hotel. Newly renovated guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations include all the comforts of home and surround the unique seven-story atrium filled with beautiful trees and foliage. After a long day of sight-seeing in Seattle, or business meetings at the numerous corporate headquarters in Bellevue, our hotel is a welcome retreat during your stay in the Seattle-Bellevue area. With the sophisticated Basil's Bistro, seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool spa and a full fitness center, guests will find everything they need at the Hilton Bellevue hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing