We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was very good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Pleasant stay for the weekend while we visited relatives in Bellevue. Room was clean and quiet, and the staff was polite and accommodating. We arrived on a Friday night and checked out on Sunday. Slept well both nights. Would recommend this to others.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (842)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

614 - 620 of 842 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2014

Great bed. Great pillows. I really slept well. I couldn't get my Kindle Fire to work though, but gave up.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It's not much on the outside, but a lot of work has gone on inside to make these rooms more up to date-- new, modern bedding and flat panel TV were great. The room wasn't large, but it had everything one would need--desk, two chairs, king bed, microwave, fridge, and free WiFi. I was also pleased with how clean the room was-- it was pretty much immaculate. Still some work to be done, e.g. the lamps were pretty ancient, but all in all, it was a nice room for a very reasonable price. The front desk clerk was great-- both friendly and efficient. We will stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sreason7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-Bellevue, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Location of motel was great, close to local transportation, stores, shops and contact to my local contact person.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gerthenia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

i have stayed there for 3 days over winter break. and it actually pretty good for a Inn. there are restaurants nearby. and they employees are very friendly. it was fairly clean and a quiet environment.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.5 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#17 of 29 in Bellevue
291 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#18 of 29 in Bellevue
569 reviews
3.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bellevue Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Address: 3241 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98007-6528
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: $73 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellevue Seattle 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Bellevue Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Bellevue
Days Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing