We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice stay near downtown” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice stay near downtown”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

This hotel is well situated near Bellevue Downtown. Rooms are clean and breakfast is included. You are at 5 walking minutes from restaurants, bars and shopping malls. If you are travelling for business this hotel is perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GabSeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    139
    17
    4
    0
See reviews for
84
79
19
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Great value in the center of Bellevue, short walk to shopping center and restaurants, easy to get there and ample parking.

Rooms are well equipped good wifi, large screen tv, decent continental breakfast is included.

The rooms are a bit small but comfortable and come with a large bed.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johannes26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

For a hotel in a busy city, Silver Cloud Inn offers pretty reasonable price with spacious nice clean room. The SCI is located just on the edge of the busy business district of Bellevue. The surrounding of SCI is very quite but you can easily find great restaurants, shopping mall, and the beautiful city park within a walking distance. If I go back, I am sure I will book this hotel again!!

Room Tip: Every Tuesday night (5-6:30) has complimentary Happy Hour!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MYL868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
308 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

We looked around for awhile to find a reasonably priced hotel with a pool for kids. This place was out of the way of the city bustle but convenient to the freeway and our family 20 minutes away. Convenient to shopping and with only 36 rooms filled at the time we felt like we had the place to ourselves!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MontanaLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatillon, France
Level Contributor
104 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2013

Very good location for business. Only a few blocks away from Bellevue square and Lincoln's square.Not impressed externally. Average style from outside but great Inside. Good price for the area compare to hotel's around......

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Domibl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

We went here for our 5 year anniversary and upon arriving and taking with the staff the manager came over and upgraded our room to a suite as a gift even though we only paid $99 (about half the cost of our original room). Our room was flawless and anything we needed directions, coffee, etc was taken care of immediately and everyone was so nice. I will come back here any day!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank smartchik77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Clean, quiet, big rooms, comfortable bed, helpful staff, fee wifi, free business center, reasonable rates, free parking, close to Bellevue....this hotel remains our first choice in the Bellevue area. We typically book through Hotwire, very competitive rates. Location, between Bellevue and Issaquah, right next to Factoria Mall, is excellent.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank 2jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,959 reviews
0.6 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#8 of 26 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
0.4 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#6 of 26 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 756 reviews
4.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Property: Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Address: 10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Across the street from a quiet neighborhood park, The Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue - Downtown hotel is perfect for guests who enjoy jogging or walking in this picturesque setting. Within walking distance of the heart of Bellevue's business district, our Bellevue hotel is just 3 blocks from the renowned upscale Bellevue Square and Lincoln Square Shopping Centers with fine shops and restaurants and 6 blocks from Meydenbauer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Silver Cloud Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing