We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bellevue's best kept secret”
Review of Hotel Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Bellevue
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
pasadena, ca
13
Reviewed September 1, 2004

i thought this hotel was terrific, the rooms were a little on the small side, but they were so comfortable and beautifully appointed. i especially liked the bathroom, no tub just a big marble shower with two shower heads! i highly recommend this hotel.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

347 - 353 of 357 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2004

I booked a "Getaway" package for Valentines Day that included room service credit, rose petal turndown service, champagne and chocolates, and late checkout. We had one of the hotel's club rooms on the main floor. Beautiful unique decor, high ceilings and a private patio. All that was missing was a fireplace. I'd recommend booking the club rooms in the summer when you can enjoy them. It rained the entire time we were there. All of the staff we encountered at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Our five-course dinner at the hotel restaurant was an event in itself. Again, the service was excellent. My only regret was that we didn't get to take advantage of the on premises health club and spa (although the rooms are equipped with his and hers dumb bells). The Bellevue Club Hotel is a great place to get away from it all without travelling far. And it's by far one of the best small hotels in the region.

3  Thank timelvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1155
Reviewed January 7, 2004

We stayed at the Bellevue over Thanksgiving weekend 2003. Though we initially had trouble finding the hotel (bad rental-car-company map), we were pleasantly surprised upon arriving. The hotel is very tastefully decorated with interesting artwork, and had a fragrant (in a good way) Christmas tree in the lobby. Our room was also very satisfactory. The bed and chairs were comfy, and the bathroom looked as if it had been recently renovated or just well-maintained. Service was pretty good, considering the fact that it was a holiday weekend. The restaurant hours were misprinted in our room guide, but when we arrived 15 minutes too late for breakfast (and everything else in the city was closed for T'giving) the server went out of her way to keep the kitchen open a little longer for us. The hotel has an extensive fitness facility, but we found it very crowded (obviously not just for hotel guests). The only other down side to our stay was that the valet parking/doorman's desk was frequently unattended, so we had to park our own car. Not a big deal.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veronique150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMayrbaeurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nshiraka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,488 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#6 of 29 in Bellevue
1,020 reviews
0.8 mi away
W Bellevue
W Bellevue
#21 of 29 in Bellevue
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
2.4 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
0.5 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellevue

Address: 11200 SE 6th St, Bellevue, WA 98004-6403
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range: $179 - $381 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Bellevue 4.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sophisticated and sensible, Hotel Bellevue combines professional meeting spaces with 200,000 square feet of world-class athletic facilities and award-winning luxury guest rooms. From a stunning yoga studio and competition-standard indoor aquatics center to state-of-the-art conference facilities, it's time to experience the pleasure and privilege of the Hotel Bellevue. Conveniently located on Seattle's East side, the AAA Four Diamond boutique property is prepared to turn any stay into an experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing