We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza In Washington State”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Casper's Pizza & BBQ
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Belfair
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Giggleswick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Pizza In Washington State”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

The Best Pizza In Washington State! If You CRAVE New York Thin Crust Old World Cheesy Pepperoni With The Perfect Sauce, You Have Got To Stop In To Casper's And Order The Pickering Place Pepperoni! Casper's Will Customize The Crust To YOUR Desire And Bake It To Perfection! Don't Even Let Me Get Started On Their BBQ. The Attention And Love In Their Smoking With Pecan Wood, And Sauce On The Side So You Taste The Meat, It Is What We Call A "Mouthgasm"!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lyyric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    12
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfair, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good BBQ!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I really like their BBQ to grab take out on my way home and the prices are reasonable. Have not tried their pizza but I don't recommend the very lacking salad bar. A good place to take kids.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Myrna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our Favorite Pizza Place”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We love this pizza place. The owners are always on site, the service is excellent, the food is outstanding and the beer is cold and from Silver City. What more can you ask for? We just can't consider eating pizza anywhere else in the area.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BohoWorldTraveler51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma,WA
Level Contributor
119 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Great gem in Belfair!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stopped here before going out to Belfair State Park. Great Pizza! I was really impressed with the taste, quality, and value. We ordered the lunch special which was allowed even on a Sunday (which I thought was great since a lot of places have it only M-F). For $8.99 you got a personal pizza (a topping $1 for additional), drink, and salad. The salad bar isn’t anything fancy but had the basics and I think had a potato salad too. Would stop here again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tacomarick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
61 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Food and service home run!”
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

The only bad thing about Caspers is you are going to have to choose between the pizza or barb b que. everything is homemade, even the salad dressings on the salad bar. Owners are friendly too!
Worth the drive from Alderbrook if you are staying there. Can't wait to come back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SuzKats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casper's Pizza & BBQ also viewed

 

Been to Casper's Pizza & BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing